huh? no english name?Originally posted by Estee:zhen si mei............
i saw her on Saturday at Embassy then i looked around for her pic on the net.. she told me her name but i forgot.. i think she actress or something coz saw her on TV before..Originally posted by e|mo:why leh?
she pretty meh?
got meh?Originally posted by kohanson:ermm, did anyone saw the nips?
got ah, look closely..Originally posted by Master -_-:got meh?
did she wear a bra or not? like dun hav lehOriginally posted by angè|heart:zao geng....
wah u tan dio leh !Originally posted by Master -_-:i saw her on Saturday at Embassy then i looked around for her pic on the net.. she told me her name but i forgot.. i think she actress or something coz saw her on TV before..
use Photoshop to edit issitOriginally posted by kohanson:never wear ..
Hahahaa.Originally posted by angè|heart:use Photoshop to edit issit
cannot be leh, sat she was at my place the whole nite...Originally posted by Master -_-:i saw her on Saturday at Embassy then i looked around for her pic on the net.. she told me her name but i forgot.. i think she actress or something coz saw her on TV before..