Who is she..?Originally posted by Master -_-:Actually, i wanna go out now but i couldnt resist posting up this pic of kristin kreuk i got from an email from her !!!
so damn happy man!!!!!
Lana Lang from Smallville.. she's a babe!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Who is she..?
You mean she emailed you?Originally posted by Master -_-:Lana Lang from Smallville.. she's a babe!!!
She just made my day.... woohoo.. i printed it out already and now i wanna show it to my gf.. ahahah
yup!!! i think its the real her ah... damn song.. its a hotmail addy..Originally posted by M©+square:You mean she emailed you?
wah...u sibei song liao...hahahahhahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:yup!!! i think its the real her ah... damn song.. its a hotmail addy..
omg.. liason with a star...
got put KK wallpaper in ur PC or not?Originally posted by Master -_-:Actually, i wanna go out now but i couldnt resist posting up this pic of kristin kreuk i got from an email from her !!!
so damn happy man!!!!!
ya lor.. i think we known each other in a smallville chatroom or something like that.. dalnet..Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...u sibei song liao...hahahahhaha
...*clap clap*Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lor.. i think we known each other in a smallville chatroom or something like that.. dalnet..
at first few emails, i tot its not the real her.. then we chat via msn.. she asked me if i believed her, then i said no lor.. then she asked me to chat via netmeeting with her webcam on.. woohoo.. i was like...
hahaha.. then we exchanged pics and email lor.. can be my next gf.. hahaha but made my gf jealous man..
no.. i put steph song'sOriginally posted by duotiga83:got put KK wallpaper in ur PC or not?
Wooo. Heaven is a place on Earth....Wooooo Heaven is a place on Earth.....Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lor.. i think we known each other in a smallville chatroom or something like that.. dalnet..
at first few emails, i tot its not the real her.. then we chat via msn.. she asked me if i believed her, then i said no lor.. then she asked me to chat via netmeeting with her webcam on.. woohoo.. i was like...
hahaha.. then we exchanged pics and email lor.. can be my next gf.. hahaha but made my gf jealous man..
Originally posted by Parka:Wooo. Heaven is a place on Earth....Wooooo Heaven is a place on Earth.....
music plays on........
2nd clarke kent....Originally posted by Master -_-:
i think i can be superman already
........engross by her beauty.....Originally posted by Master -_-:She is sooo gorgeous in that pic
*swooons*
Clark kent's twin brother who's on sgforums a lot. hahahaaOriginally posted by duotiga83:2nd clarke kent....
not to mention irc also....Originally posted by Parka:Clark kent's twin brother who's on sgforums a lot. hahahaa
Originally posted by Parka:Clark kent's twin brother who's on sgforums a lot. hahahaa
eh i dun go irc alot leh.. i only go there to request songs horOriginally posted by duotiga83:not to mention irc also....
I never go irc. hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:not to mention irc also....
Originally posted by Master -_-:
in galaxynetOriginally posted by duotiga83:go #smallville n #krinstinkruek ...u will know liao....