haha we shall see hor andyOriginally posted by Master -_-:Match at 2.30am. Playing at Highbury aka Arsenal's homeground.
My predictions...
Arsenal 1 - 3 Manchester United
Henry............Nistelrooy,Beckham,Scholes
hahaha would be an interesting game loh.....2:35 rite? scv chan 23 is it?Originally posted by Master -_-:sure win
yaOriginally posted by |-|05|:hahaha would be an interesting game loh.....2:35 rite? scv chan 23 is it?
ahhaha ok we shall see lohOriginally posted by Master -_-:ya
Originally posted by qazplm:still behave like more die hard ManU fans.....
hope that you will sleep a happy man later......
to me i still think that it will draw or even lose as its an away match...
good luck to your team..
yeah~ Man Utd!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:Sianz... 2 - 2
Yeah ... but dun u think the draw so not worth it ??Originally posted by e|mo:yeah~ Man Utd!!!
Yeah for what?Originally posted by e|mo:yeah~ Man Utd!!!
Ah then!!! wah lau.. the first goal for arsenal swee swee tycoOriginally posted by 3n3mY:Yeah ... but dun u think the draw so not worth it ??
1st arsenal goal is a freak goal ... 2nd one seems offside ...
Originally posted by gasband:aiyah draw is draw lah, now this makes the race more exciting, if man u win no more excitement, scarly go down to goal difference...as of now it is this way...exiciting sia...