dunno leh.. Where her colleagues can come so far wanOriginally posted by nismoS132:why so qiao her colleagues there one?
or is she ask them go there one?
no lahOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wow.. tian mi mi sia.. hehe..
you want her?Originally posted by kohanson:i also want..
Where got so fast want.. see can surpass NS firstOriginally posted by xian89:gong xi gong xi....
I hope in the near future can hear more news of u at ROM
hehe.. i c pple so loving .. i also happy for u mah.. wahhaha...Originally posted by Master -_-:no lah
i want the watch, not her..Originally posted by Master -_-:you want her?
Originally posted by Master -_-:Kirium model and some cheap rings
x2Originally posted by kohanson:
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hehe.. i c pple so loving .. i also happy for u mah.. wahhaha...
why?Originally posted by kohanson:
Originally posted by nismoS132:x2
can wat!! then during LNY, u can take 1 day off. heehee..Originally posted by Master -_-:Where got so fast want.. see can surpass NS first
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Originally posted by nismoS132:wah lau lifestyles of the rich and famous ah
rich and famous ur head.. i am neither of those ok!Originally posted by nismoS132:
meet her again for what?Originally posted by nismoS132:aren't u suppose to be meeting her again or something?
nismo is always high classOriginally posted by duotiga83:high class sia
Originally posted by evererin:I know u hate me,and u edit my posts.But hope we can make peace.Oh well,me giving ways.Just dun wan to have any enemies in this forums.
And,I reali envy u alot.Must treat her well well de lor.She seem to like u alot.Dun wori.NS wont affect de.Trust me lor.ok?Take care n good fortune!
p.s. Dun edit my post again le hor?Else I dun dare post in yr forum...kekeke?
Haha,frens!Originally posted by Master -_-:
Its not my firstOriginally posted by evererin:Haha,frens!
Well....Good luck in yr love life.Go steady easy,maintaining not reali hor.So must put heart.Give n take leh.remember
Lemme on my icqOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah kao so fast?
congrats!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:My gf-to-be is now my gf
Before the millions of u come and congratulate me, i have to be out very very soon and advanced thanks! v
More details soon