not me~~Originally posted by Master -_-:Anyone interested?
Requirements :
Need 2 people with 6th eye
Need 1 person with infra red camera and EMF detector
Need 1 person with strong religious knowledge *preferably from various religions each*
Need another person with a fast car
Not actual outing but just seeing if anyone is interested
u wanna come?Originally posted by IamAngeline:not me~~
/exit~
woww~~Originally posted by Master -_-:Anyone interested?
Requirements :
Need 2 people with 6th eye
Need 1 person with strong religious knowledge *preferably from various religions each*
heez~~ dun want I very timid one~~ so think i'm not suitable to go~Originally posted by Master -_-:u wanna come?
i think details would be 8am on a thursday night at Police Academy. From there, we would go to Mount Pleasant Cemetary and then go changi jetty and stuff
Originally posted by Master -_-:u wanna come?
i think details would be 8am on a thursday night at Police Academy. From there, we would go to Mount Pleasant Cemetary and then go changi jetty and stuff
then borrow me ur girl for the outing, can?Originally posted by the Bear:v strange
I don't have anything like that, i'm a double-zero psychic rated, car-less, not very religious person...
besides, I'd rather be with my girl
Originally posted by Master -_-:then borrow me ur girl for the outing, can?
............Originally posted by the Bear:Nah.. she's afraid of cockroaches.. and I bet any spirit places will be full of them crawlie bugs...
And she's not mine to lend... she's mine because she chooses to be
have a good outing
i wanna go..... but thursdayOriginally posted by Master -_-:u wanna come?
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i wanna go..... but thursday
this thursday? Exams not over yet *sigh*
y that face?Originally posted by Master -_-:
u got exams wat.. i finishOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:y that face?
interested?Originally posted by kohanson:What an outing !
good lor.... haiz must study liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:u got exams wat.. i finish
i am studying now also.. be back at midnight.. byezOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:good lor.... haiz must study liao
Very interesting...Originally posted by Master -_-:Anyone interested?
Requirements :
Need 2 people with 3rd eye
i don't have third eye..Originally posted by Master -_-:interested?
need some 3rd eye people..
besides me..
u joining?Originally posted by En':Very interesting...
If u really have one, lemme know
if you have one...Originally posted by Master -_-:u joining?
i dun have the emf detector or camera..Originally posted by En':if you have one...
after my exams
(figured if I'm gonna get possessed, I'll rather kena after my paper )
oh, and since I dun quite fit into any of ur categories, I help carry the emf detector or camera can...?
no haf ar...?Originally posted by Master -_-:i dun have the emf detector or camera..
can u be our bait err i mean our front man?
wait.. i pm u all the pictures k?Originally posted by En':no haf ar...?
find aura reader go...?
charges by the hour, otherwise, not too much diff from the emf detector bah
bait who...?