send me off lah at leastOriginally posted by Tamade Extreme:Don't forget to buy me that sandals and shirt from that shop okay? Have a safe journey okay? Audrey also wish you a safe journey
cannot lah. i got work in the morning ask the rest of the forumites lahOriginally posted by Master -_-:send me off lah at least
dude.. i dun think they care anywayOriginally posted by Tamade Extreme:cannot lah. i got work in the morning ask the rest of the forumites lah
eh.. if u r seeing this, call titus, john, wee kim, lionel, teck koon and that Muddy guy for coffee or lunch k? gonna miss u allOriginally posted by Tamade Extreme:cannot lah. i got work in the morning ask the rest of the forumites lah
Originally posted by LinkinPhak:Where are you going dude? Holidays issit? Have fun.
Wow, I would be happy enuff just to go to New Zealand.Originally posted by Master -_-:
going to Europe.. thanks
i'll be going there with my gf.. spending abt 3 weeks++ there?Originally posted by LinkinPhak:Wow, I would be happy enuff just to go to New Zealand.
Xian Mu leh. Dropping by Holland? Get wild there man.
wow...Originally posted by Master -_-:i'll be going there with my gf.. spending abt 3 weeks++ there?
From Italy,northwards....
happy holidays to u too man
i been there before.. maybe spending a week there before going to greece..Originally posted by wuming78:wow...
be careful at rome though... especially its central railway station.. can be quite sleazy esp at nite. beware of pickpockets in italy generally. they r realli good!
Dun worry about your car It is in safe hands I will ask your brother out for sureOriginally posted by Master -_-:Hey Dude, i just reached home.
Just sent my gf home
Anyway, yeah... i know..i expected this type of response from this forum..haiz
Btw, i will be departing at 11pm tomorrow SQ334
Haiz.. take care man.. i wun be coming to the forums but the phone would be on and i can't promise u that i wun sleep with her during the trip!
Hahaha...u want to go out, go out with my brother lah..
He willl be at home and i trust the car with u, asshole
oh.. greece is BEAUTIFUL! its one of my fave countries! mabbe cos i like island hopping on ships particularly! remember to take more fotos!Originally posted by Master -_-:i been there before.. maybe spending a week there before going to greece..