i think something standard ah.. permatang..i went there for my field camp..that place is full of rubber trees siaOriginally posted by wuming78:oh wow. tts something new. isit std or oni for ur coy? tt time we oni went to one place (i think is permatang)
oh well. after sit test den nothing much left liao. tt was wat i did - count down to the major events left so time seemed to pass faster
gac, bac all tt over??Originally posted by Master -_-:i think something standard ah.. permatang..i went there for my field camp..that place is full of rubber trees sia
i think the next major events are Change of Command, actual SOC and POP!
oh yah...grenade havent..hahaha.. bac is what? basic airborne course?Originally posted by wuming78:gac, bac all tt over??
field camp over?
dun forget oc nite co nite
den all the remaining RMs
time passes b4 u noe..
oh yah. bic not bac. my bic was the last last thing b4 all the rehearsals and such.Originally posted by Master -_-:oh yah...grenade havent..hahaha.. bac is what? basic airborne course?
BIC done.. O evening havent... havent even start 16km route march yet..hahaha
BAC can mean Basic Assault Course...Originally posted by wuming78:oh yah. bic not bac. my bic was the last last thing b4 all the rehearsals and such.
gac is grenade assault cse.
den got another assault cse cant rem the name liao.
haven kanna plt IC?
oh so u mean got bac ah? i oni rem the grenade assault cse is the one throw grenade wif all sorts of positions one.Originally posted by Master -_-:BAC can mean Basic Assault Course...
Dun wish to kana Plt ic hahaha... so far all the Plt ic that i seen, all wayang lor.. act like a leader..pui.. get hated by people for wat sia..
wah. long wkend.Originally posted by Master -_-:03/11/03 (Monday)
1230 - Pasir Ris
Sleepy...Just Had Sit Test
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=60958Originally posted by wuming78:wah. long wkend.
how? fun? got tell the assessor u die die wanna go ocs?
haven yetOriginally posted by wuming78:so fast?
tts amazingly fast.Originally posted by Master -_-:161103
2100hrs - Fastcraft
2 more weeks to POP!!!! v
i just had my 12km route march in the afternoon sun!Originally posted by wuming78:tts amazingly fast.
nothing left other than rehearsals huh?
oh.. nothing much lor.. but most ppl tend to say 16km rm is the most siong and not 24 - dpding on ur coy i guess.Originally posted by Master -_-:i just had my 12km route march in the afternoon sun!
pengz... the next major event will be grenade for me...
then 16km march..then oc evening
....i'm in when u popOriginally posted by Master -_-:i just had my 12km route march in the afternoon sun!
pengz... the next major event will be grenade for me...
then 16km march..then oc evening
mabbe u can clean up the mess after him .Originally posted by duotiga83:....i'm in when u pop
hope i dun go to Taraus coyOriginally posted by wuming78:mabbe u can clean up the mess after him .
whats wrong with Taurus?Originally posted by duotiga83:hope i dun go to Taraus coy