do u miss tekong?Originally posted by Master -_-:this is my 2nd last bookout..
u r wrong.Originally posted by Master -_-:this is my 2nd last bookout..
no but i miss my friends... i miss the soc.. i miss the cookhouse.. i miss TEKONG AMUSEMENT ARCADE!!!!!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:do u miss tekong?
Originally posted by wuming78:u r wrong.
this is ur 2nd last BMT bookout.
u still haf erm.. about slightly more than 106 bookouts.
i'll check it outOriginally posted by Master -_-:no but i miss my friends... i miss the soc.. i miss the cookhouse.. i miss TEKONG AMUSEMENT ARCADE!!!!!!!
seriously, Tekong Amusement Arcade is one of the hot spots in tekong.. besides Specs Mess where 1 can of Tiger is $1.80Originally posted by duotiga83:i'll check it out
wat u mean? the ground? the test?Originally posted by Master -_-:i miss the soc..
...but i dun drinkOriginally posted by Master -_-:seriously, Tekong Amusement Arcade is one of the hot spots in tekong.. besides Specs Mess where 1 can of Tiger is $1.80
bothOriginally posted by wuming78:wat u mean? the ground? the test?
wah...u sprained so many areasOriginally posted by Master -_-:both
i miss the times when i sprained my shoulder doing the parallel bars.. sprained my neck when doing suicide window and sprained my ankle climbing the jacobs ladder
x2Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...u sprained so many areas
haha.. precisely.. but i am so thankful i went through my last soc at a time of 9:10 slow...*sigh*Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...u sprained so many areas
wats bcct?Originally posted by Master -_-:haha.. precisely.. but i am so thankful i went through my last soc at a time of 9:10 slow...*sigh*
been through BCCT and stuff.. i hope i can join 5SIR as a PC to join my friends..
and btw, dun worry. u stil got many chances to do and clear soc.Originally posted by Master -_-:both
i miss the times when i sprained my shoulder doing the parallel bars.. sprained my neck when doing suicide window and sprained my ankle climbing the jacobs ladder
icicOriginally posted by Master -_-:haha.. precisely.. but i am so thankful i went through my last soc at a time of 9:10 slow...*sigh*
been through BCCT and stuff.. i hope i can join 5SIR as a PC to join my friends..
Basic Close Combat Training.. a form of taekwondo.. very dumb lor.. u learn Forward thrust with ur m16... blah3...anyway, not confirmed going ocs ah.. my friends from JC batch went to 5SIR liao.. haiz.. i hope to join them but they going to ORD soon.. *sigh*Originally posted by wuming78:wats bcct?
so u confirmed going ocs?
ur frens already there?
..this 1 i heard a lot iof times liaoOriginally posted by wuming78:and btw, dun worry. u stil got many chances to do and clear soc.
dun worry.. NS strengthens ur social circle a lot.. u will realise that all u need are ur friends thereOriginally posted by duotiga83:icic
sureeeeeee... meet more ppl!Originally posted by Master -_-:dun worry.. NS strengthens ur social circle a lot.. u will realise that all u need are ur friends there
oic. and i heard no one bayonet fighting liao rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:Basic Close Combat Training.. a form of taekwondo.. very dumb lor.. u learn Forward thrust with ur m16... blah3...anyway, not confirmed going ocs ah.. my friends from JC batch went to 5SIR liao.. haiz.. i hope to join them but they going to ORD soon.. *sigh*
Sianz.. They good ah.. all of them from same coy and same platoon at OCS.. Bravo 2...
i am from Poly batchOriginally posted by wuming78:oic. and i heard no one bayonet fighting liao rite?
well. its like tt. i had a TOTALLY diff ns from ppl of my same batch (and thus my jc, sec sch, watever frens) but i found it equally if not more enriching. at least i felt it widened my social circle and allowed me to suffer and work wif ppl frm diff background as i would haf to if i went thru the same ns wif my batch ppl.
and by the time u get there, ur frens prob ord liaos. anyway how come u so late ah? same jc batch they went in earlier by so much?
well....my poly class left mi not inside NS yet june batch all POP liao in unit liao ( 1 in 1SIR, 1 in RSAF tech, i in OCS), August batch and OCt batch going POP soon liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:Basic Close Combat Training.. a form of taekwondo.. very dumb lor.. u learn Forward thrust with ur m16... blah3...anyway, not confirmed going ocs ah.. my friends from JC batch went to 5SIR liao.. haiz.. i hope to join them but they going to ORD soon.. *sigh*
Sianz.. They good ah.. all of them from same coy and same platoon at OCS.. Bravo 2...
sameOriginally posted by Master -_-:i am from Poly batch
oic.. but u got jc frens? tts gd.Originally posted by Master -_-:i am from Poly batch