Originally posted by Master -_-:hahaha...congrats
30 November 2003
2030 - Fast Craft
[b]3 MORE DAYS TO POP!!!!!!![/b]
? u mean u haf jus been promoted to PTE a few hrs ago?Originally posted by Master -_-:POP OH!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yup!!!!Originally posted by wuming78:? u mean u haf jus been promoted to PTE a few hrs ago?
realli damned fast... sigh...Originally posted by Master -_-:yup!!!!
Song bo!! so fast leh...![]()
OCSOriginally posted by wuming78:realli damned fast... sigh...
fast rite? as i said.. bmt is over in a flash...
so confirmed going where?![]()
tts fast. tot nex wk den go back tekong to get posting.Originally posted by Master -_-:OCS![]()
Sianz... My PC's former company (Charlie 2)![]()
Supposedly, next week go posting.. but my oc and pc let me know earlier.. pengz.. same platoon with my company best..Originally posted by wuming78:tts fast. tot nex wk den go back tekong to get posting.
so y tt face? shud be happi mah. in any case its jus charlie or hotel - u dun haf much choice.
charlie 2 - u even noe ur platoon liao??
hm.. i doubt they can tell u ur plt now. its not likely to be confirmed so soon. but then again who noes.Originally posted by Master -_-:Supposedly, next week go posting.. but my oc and pc let me know earlier.. pengz.. same platoon with my company best..
haha.. must work hard to gain my 2LT![]()
i hope so.. hey ming..if u free, can add on ur ocs faq and explain about the badges (JCC)Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. i doubt they can tell u ur plt now. its not likely to be confirmed so soon. but then again who noes.
better get prepared for it. yet another 3 wks of confinement.
but dun worry too much. things r realli not so crazy nowadaes there, esp after the spate of unfortunate incidents in the army.
1. pls call me wuming for short form. ming sounds like a gal.Originally posted by Master -_-:i hope so.. hey ming..if u free, can add on ur ocs faq and explain about the badges (JCC)![]()
any ocs badges ahOriginally posted by wuming78:1. pls call me wuming for short form. ming sounds like a gal.
2. u interested in the JCC badge oni or the other badges as well?
3. u interested in the badge itself or the courses one has to go thru to get it?
well. hm.. ocs badges..Originally posted by Master -_-:any ocs badges ah![]()