juz a gathering dinner, no other motive.. hahaa.. tio toto? good luck to u dude. juz wanna test water, see hows the respond.. lolOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Aiyo ........surprise to see u. 2morow will tio TOTO liao
Not so dead leh we still meet up but not posted in the forum although not as active as b4.
Dinner sounds good.....set a date and time lah.
If I am rite Ur big day is around the conner????
Erm, how about Thursday? Im having my last paper on Thursday.Originally posted by www:aiseh. such a rare sight.
how abt wed?
u giving toothie a treat?Originally posted by Devil1976:Is someone giving a TREAT
thursday sounds ok....Originally posted by toothie:Erm, how about Thursday? Im having my last paper on Thursday.
sing song?? i no $$ liao.... very poor.Originally posted by cwill:Thursday!! I wanna go....we can do dinner, afterwhich we go ka-la-ok....lah~lah~lah!!!!!
Originally posted by cwill:isn't it thursday already?
[b]~THURSDAY DINNER~[/b]
wooooooo, you don't go la, i go there take pics!Originally posted by elawee:fri i leaving for europe...3 weeks
so thurs must guai guai stay at hme pack bag n acc family for dinner
u guys enjoy bah
since when did you start playing tennis??????Originally posted by www:for thursday, i join after my tennis.
chey...i oso can go there take pics...somemore i wanna go gucci warehse shopping....Originally posted by kopiosatu:wooooooo, you don't go la, i go there take pics!
as people get older, the ball they start to play gets smaller...Originally posted by kopiosatu:since when did you start playing tennis??????
what?? i'm playing squash leh.... Zhao Niao Shuai Lao Zhen??Originally posted by www:as people get older, the ball they start to play gets smaller...