or marbles.Originally posted by www:wait till we hear one of us start playing golf...
da ge...think squash ball is smaller than golf ballOriginally posted by www:wait till we hear one of us start playing golf...
Originally posted by elawee:da ge...think squash ball is smaller than golf ball
hm.. *lub chin*Originally posted by elawee:da ge...think squash ball is smaller than golf ball
Originally posted by cwill:when? thursday?
[b]DinnEr??[/b]
open plate?Originally posted by www:hm.. *lub chin*
are u trying to say estee is the oldest of all?
say.... what are the odds of this dinner thing working out?
wah liew....dun "xian hai" wo hor...Originally posted by www:hm.. *lub chin*
are u trying to say estee is the oldest of all?
say.... what are the odds of this dinner thing working out?
that would make you pretty youngOriginally posted by elawee:wah liew....dun "xian hai" wo hor...
dunno who say one...the older one gets, the smaller the ball played
i just trying to prove a point mah
then again, i better stick to bowling
both days okOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:just noticed this..
im ok for either thursday or friday.. any firm plans on time and place yet? i guess we need that to see who can and who cannot.. but dinner on both days are fine with me.
have u decided the day? the time? and the location?Originally posted by toothie:erm... so how?
have to wait for zhu jiao to wake up and see this...Originally posted by Estee:have u decided the day? the time? and the location?
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just noticed this..
im ok for either thursday or friday.. any firm plans on time and place yet? i guess we need that to see who can and who cannot.. but dinner on both days are fine with me.
hmmmm by the time everything is settled i think it will be like when?? next week?? hahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:have to wait for zhu jiao to wake up and see this...
how much is ur budget for treating us?Originally posted by toothie:ar... u see ar.. Thursday is fine.. but if it is Friday, i gotta have early dinner coz i got work at 10pm lo. Then u all got work. haiz... abit rush? no?
Im ok with anything.. wad u all wanna eat? juz make sure its halal can le.
almost almost..Originally posted by kopiosatu:toothie is a muslim already
i'm a poor woman.... and taxi fare home ain't cheap.... hahahaaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:how much is ur budget for treating us?
seriously i am fine with anything... and since most are working... the budget for food would be a little bit more lax?
halal or not i dunno... and by experience ur the picky eater so... i'd boldly make a suggestion.. open to discussion...
no signboard seafood at kallang?
chey.. i oso stay west side de mah... share share lorOriginally posted by Estee:i'm a poor woman.... and taxi fare home ain't cheap.... hahahaa
Though u should have an idea liao?????Originally posted by toothie:erm... so how?