he cant wait to caress the rifle.Originally posted by dotsg:kopi, what time are we suppose to reach occ huh?
930 like a bit early boh ? the west side one meet at 10 at jp mac leh .. we so near only, we meet so early for wat ..
we are not taking public transport...Originally posted by dcx:The west side ppl meet @ 10am at Jp...they're sure to be late...dun expected them to reach OCC at 11am lor....unless...they take cab from JP @ 1030am..if by MRT....prepare to wait for them.....
enough. tot u are taking dot's ride?Originally posted by CryoLind:but driving enough to sit bo?
ok, we'll leave jp mac at 10.20am, regardless whether we've finished eatingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok, everyone be there 1045-1100
if you're gonna be late, we won't have the full timing to play
Yeah baby... YEAHOriginally posted by www:he cant wait to caress the rifle.
fast food, fast breakfast!Originally posted by OldMan:ok, we'll leave jp mac at 10.20am, regardless whether we've finished eating
im going home straight after the gameOriginally posted by l0st-s0ul:are we still gonna dip in the pool??
slow eaters are not allowed to order big breakfast.Originally posted by OldMan:ok, we'll leave jp mac at 10.20am, regardless whether we've finished eating
I think that can be thrown out the window.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:are we still gonna dip in the pool??
FBOOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:recommended attire? for noobies sake... like mine
cheerleaders' attire shown on page 1Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:recommended attire? for noobies sake... like mine
well let's see who might be interested in a dipOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i was looking forward to the pool dip..
That's the medical squad.Originally posted by OldMan:cheerleaders' attire shown on page 1
Originally posted by kopiosatu:That's the medical squad.
the Bear will be wearing that
i see belle....Originally posted by OldMan:
i'm not interested hor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well let's see who might be interested in a dip
1. lost-soul
2. normalboi
3. kopiosatu
I don't mind staying for a dip in the pool actually, but i'll have to see my status AFTER the game
join in la sexy...Originally posted by CryoLind:i'm not interested hor...
yeah, been dere done tatOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i see belle....