u see Origami... so big size... but always ask ppl go die first oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:I remember the last game... Oldman trapped us in the 'castle' then Origami kept saying, "kopi I cover, you go!"
Next time i cover people
now married somemore, must protect his crown jewelsOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u see Origami... so big size... but always ask ppl go die first one
married aka used b4 liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:now married somemore, must protect his crown jewels
must ask if he plan to have children or notOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:married aka used b4 liao...
must think for the unmarried ones mah!!
i tot he wan volleyball team.... + substitutes??Originally posted by kopiosatu:must ask if he plan to have children or not
hahahahahaha~!! crap... cannot shoot that area liaoOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i tot he wan volleyball team.... + substitutes??
not bcos he's big size so he makes easier target meh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u see Origami... so big size... but always ask ppl go die first one
can la he strongOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaha~!! crap... cannot shoot that area liao
kopi oso not exactly small size loh...Originally posted by coolger03:not bcos he's big size so he makes easier target meh?
that's why ask u all smaller size to go first...
Sound familiar but then again there's an AUTO SWITCH..Originally posted by www:for the start, most would run and charge like there's no tmrw.
it wont take a person more than 10 mins to downgrade from commando to sniper (in term of workrate).
and after 2 games, one would hope there's a third team to take over....
as far as that area is concerned, its not always proportional to the total physique.Originally posted by coolger03:not bcos he's big size so he makes easier target meh?
that's why ask u all smaller size to go first...
the bloody shot i got on my neck/chest could be a potentially fatal head shot on dotOriginally posted by www:as far as that area is concerned, its not always proportional to the total physique.
in fact, smaller size has disadvantage coz the crotch area stands a bigger percentage.
Originally posted by cwill:auto switch is meant to fire bullets/pellets rapidly.
Sound familiar but then again there's an [b]AUTO SWITCH.. [/b]
literally balls of steelOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:can la he strong
luckily its not a thigh/knee injury....Originally posted by kopiosatu:the bloody shot i got on my neck/chest could be a potentially fatal head shot on dot
ohz.... din know u all count by THAT proportion...Originally posted by www:as far as that area is concerned, its not always proportional to the total physique.
in fact, smaller size has disadvantage coz the crotch area stands a bigger percentage.
Originally posted by www:the rifle should just bloody IA. But when you think about it, it feels stupid hiding from blanks
auto switch is meant to fire bullets/pellets rapidly.
not meant to fire [b]blanks rapidly. [/b]
that was a low blowOriginally posted by www:luckily its not a thigh/knee injury....
tony, please pay protection money firstOriginally posted by TONYTAN:...Dun worry. Do U think we will run out on you????
On second though......maybe we will.
well if you're the medic, u can chat with the lady medic we haveOriginally posted by the Bear:
i don't think i'm cute
'sides... i'm all messed up now.. i'd make a lousy medic
probably still waiting for approval....Originally posted by kopiosatu:by the way, is Origami comin???
2 hours the limit. anyway we will finish all ammo within 1 hour, so no worriesOriginally posted by www:yeah... maybe changed in policy.
oldman, did they tell u about the time limit during ur last trip?
Originally posted by www:Firing blanks rapidly....must be the weapon is at fault not the user!!!
auto switch is meant to fire bullets/pellets rapidly.
not meant to fire [b]blanks rapidly. [/b]