yalor ... lucky the shot is on u and not me ... else really not sure wat going to happen to me ... heheheheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:the bloody shot i got on my neck/chest could be a potentially fatal head shot on dot
i still believe that it the user's prob more than the weapon's probOriginally posted by cwill:Firing blanks rapidly....must be the weapon is at fault not the user!!!
2 hours? sure anot?Originally posted by OldMan:2 hours the limit. anyway we will finish all ammo within 1 hour, so no worries
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well if you're the medic, u can chat with the lady medic we have
Originally posted by CryoLind:i dunno how to fire....never fire before..
jsut say u stomachache or headache lah....... veri easy oneOriginally posted by the Bear:how does one get MC?
i got shoot bird eye...Originally posted by the Bear:pull trigger
Originally posted by CryoLind:More gals pls.......
Originally posted by CryoLind:jsut say u stomachache or headache lah....... veri easy one
bring ur gal frds lahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Jio ur jie meis lar!
men oso can wat....Originally posted by the Bear:easy for ladies
alas, i could not get leave...
another time perhaps
Jus say dat time of e month is here again......Originally posted by the Bear:how does one get MC?
Originally posted by CryoLind:men oso can wat....
too bad. next time i may be too scare to go liao
got gal liao? Hip hip horay........Originally posted by OldMan:ok, belle is going
Great! try ur best! SHould b no prob to join u guys at MM cos it's a long weekend.Originally posted by the Bear:bummer..
let's see how.. i'm going to try my damnest to get leave that day...
however, it may be because i wanna be at a pub for FA Cup Day
do come join us at Muddy Murphy's if i get the leave?
WAHOriginally posted by OldMan:ok, belle is going
Originally posted by CryoLind:Great! try ur best! SHould b no prob to join u guys at MM cos it's a long weekend.
I need more bodyguard to help me shield bullets