I...dun have wor...Originally posted by CryoLind:bring ur gal frds lah
u mean u fragile?Originally posted by the Bear:i can't be playing
coz... i'm messed up physically.. could be BADLY injured if i'm not careful
but do keep your fingers crossed yah?
i go fight with them for the leave
Originally posted by CryoLind:u mean u fragile?
oh dat's bad huh? must take care...... i'll TRY not to force u huh?Originally posted by the Bear:decades of treating my body like a battering ram has taken its toll
still tougher than most, but my spine is, as you say, pretty fragile now
Originally posted by CryoLind:oh dat's bad huh? must take care...... i'll TRY not to force u huh?
i'll try..... tinkin of catchin a show after the game.....Originally posted by the Bear:well, i started fighting for the leave today.. will know tomorrow...
if can, come over to the pub with us to watch the football?
dun underestimate gers, later kena wallup den u noeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:WAH
you dare to sacrifice her?
Wad show?Originally posted by CryoLind:i'll try..... tinkin of catchin a show after the game.....
u come then i tell u .......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wad show?
Ooh....Originally posted by CryoLind:u come then i tell u .......
Originally posted by CryoLind:i'll try..... tinkin of catchin a show after the game.....
i think so, best if there's 10... or more for those who have no staminaOriginally posted by CryoLind:Paging organiser, issit must hv 10 person then can go?
see if we can last till 2 in the first placeOriginally posted by dotsg:any more slot?
i thinking of joining leh .. provided that the whole game can end before 2..
hehehehe
u sure bo? say come must come hor.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ooh....
I try lor... to join in
yup! should b around dat area.....Originally posted by the Bear:sure
you know where it is..
if we manage to get 10 and there some extras who come on dat day itself, are they allowed to join?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think so, best if there's 10... or more for those who have no stamina
X2!Originally posted by www:most likely at OCC itself.
i wouldnt mind a single bit if the organiser offer to ferry us from the nearest mrt station with taxis.
Hmmmz....heard from uni they asking me to attend some talk thereOriginally posted by CryoLind:u sure bo? say come must come hor.
3? where did that number come from?Originally posted by CryoLind:Lai Lai got 3 gals liao.... sisters.......come on.