we meet 10am 4 breakfast at jp mac den go together?Originally posted by www:swee. lagi steady.
i quite like this idea....Originally posted by OldMan:we meet 10am 4 breakfast at jp mac den go together?
then kena shot in the stomachOriginally posted by www:idea. big breakfast.
wei! hello!Originally posted by kopiosatu:then kena shot in the stomach
you must teach him the matrix moveOriginally posted by Churra:wei! hello!
ah death got space got space....... lai laiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:technically there isn't 10 yet.
lost-soul has disappeared, and bear is going there to be a medic.
you wanna join?
and i will shoot u where dot's stomach is.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then kena shot in the stomach
i think khatib or yio chu kang will better.Originally posted by kopiosatu:dotsg transport services (leaving from yishun MRT... I THINK) :
1. dotsg
2. qoo
i will wear ball guard that dayOriginally posted by www:and i will shoot u where dot's stomach is.
still short of 2? anyone try asking our mr late comer ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Players
1. kopiosatu
2. www
3. tonytan
4. dotsg
5. Oldman
6. progene
7. cryolind
8. belle
Pom pom girls
11. Churra
12. Lynn
13. Qoo
Medic
14. Bear
Lost
15. l0st-s0ul
Originally posted by dcx:ah dee.... u veri happy to see me being bashed up issit?
Eat Breakfast cum "kua" newspaper
1] dcx[/b]
i can i can. how many in total?Originally posted by dotsg:btw, can anyone who is going help me print out the TAG wavier form ?
thks.
never mind if u find yrself on the losing end, u can always use yr scissors legOriginally posted by CryoLind:ah dee.... u veri happy to see me being bashed up issit?
it will be better if the players will be issued light kelvar and guns with armor piercing and explosive instead of paintballs...more fun...then u see another beach scene of Saving Private RyanOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
The date and time has been confirmed! There will be paintball on the 21st of May at 1100hrs!
Please submit your names and no TBCs please.
1. kopiosatu
2. www
3. tonytan
4. dotsg
5. Oldman
6. progene
7. cryolind
8. belle
Pom pom girls
11. Churra
12. Lynn
13. Qoo
Medic
14. Bear
Lost
15. l0st-s0ul
Itinary for the day would go something like this, start the party at 11am and after that we take a dip in the pool at OCC to cool off
*For those with injuries, our friendly medics are ready to provide TLC.
no lah......................y leh??Originally posted by CryoLind:ah dee.... u veri happy to see me being bashed up issit?
Originally posted by ceecookie:it will be better if the players will be issued light kelvar and guns with armor piercing and explosive instead of paintballs...more fun...then u see another beach scene of Saving Private Ryan