I think I'll be there after work, because I knock off at 8am.Originally posted by dotsg:okie .. then meet at khatib mrt 10am?
anyone want to have breakfast at north side before going over to OCC?
horay! zrahf yandao gg lor......Originally posted by zrahf:argh~~~ hey!! count me in!!! long time din shoot guns liao~~
btw....boboshooter here...
oh ah zrahf......... he misses me a lot ok.......Originally posted by zrahf:lemme complete ur sentence....
'to c ur mommy'
better to bring zambak....Originally posted by the Bear:i bring a box of band-aids
(actually.. i go there to bio lindy only )
x2Originally posted by the Bear:i bring a box of band-aids
I go there see her sweeped by bullets.........Originally posted by the Bear:i bring a box of band-aids
print extra i guess... wait got unexpected turnouts... hehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i need
so i won't know your status until... the day itself?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:print extra i guess... wait got unexpected turnouts... heh
can say so... coz the previous "kang tao" is like half there half not there.. so the morn of the day itself.. if no fone call i would go baOriginally posted by kopiosatu:so i won't know your status until... the day itself?
okOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:print extra i guess... wait got unexpected turnouts... heh
me wannnnnnnnnnnnntOriginally posted by CryoLind:stressed stressed.....
wei, nobody needs me to help print d form hor......
eh ask WhiteLove go lehOriginally posted by dotsg:me wannnnnnnnnnnnnt
whitelove? wow .. u think so easy to ask meh ......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:eh ask WhiteLove go leh
im sure if anyone can ask WhiteLove out.. it is u liao!!Originally posted by dotsg:whitelove? wow .. u think so easy to ask meh ......
btw, u not even cfm going anot .. say so much for wat ....
Originally posted by CryoLind:ok
Originally posted by CryoLind:horay! zrahf yandao gg lor......
I tink i more 'shoot bird' then u
can c tt...Originally posted by CryoLind:oh ah zrahf......... he misses me a lot ok.......
mayb c her sweeping e bullets on us le....Originally posted by dcx:I go there see her sweeped by bullets.........
orh...den i think its better for u to turn up in NUS ar...btw...hows life man, quite long din c u le~Originally posted by deathscythe99:If I play, I cant go NUS
high chances it won't happened.....but i'll be looking forward for that miracle...Originally posted by zrahf:mayb c her sweeping e bullets on us le....
poor ting........ u r back liaoOriginally posted by l0st-s0ul:whops! sorry for being lost. kinda busy these few days. still got space? btw, is there a max number of pple?