who ask u dun go for football outingOriginally posted by jOhO:not yet.. i wanna watch!!!
not that i like tom cruise, the bastard managed to hook kathy holmes...
anywayz... wanna organise? haven't seen u all for ages! but, hey, that's entirely MY fault.
u sure u wont forget to attend, like kopi?Originally posted by jOhO:not yet.. i wanna watch!!!
not that i like tom cruise, the bastard managed to hook katie holmes...
anywayz... wanna organise? haven't seen u all for ages! but, hey, that's entirely MY fault.
on DVD, u mean?Originally posted by Sg1:watched liao....very nice show..
hahahahahaha time for me to purchase an 02.Originally posted by www:u sure u wont forget to attend, like kopi?
anyway, should be watching tonight.
tickets are selling fast, must book earlier!
remember to borrow money from others to buy one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaha time for me to purchase an 02.
new lesson learnt... notedOriginally posted by www:remember to borrow money from others to buy one.
still in hq. u wanna borrow money from him?Originally posted by kopiosatu:new lesson learnt... noted
anyway, where is cwill???
yoo.....we do visit cinemas sometimes okie.....KekekeOriginally posted by www:on DVD, u mean?
... to record the show into DVD?Originally posted by Sg1:yoo.....we do visit cinemas sometimes okie.....Kekeke
yahhh...no choice...'lui lui not enough'Originally posted by www:... to record the show into DVD?
will watch this show with my girl heard alot or rave reviewsOriginally posted by www:been waiting for this show since they started the trailer a few months back.
anyone watched it already?
swee. but this show i wanna watch with cinematic effects.Originally posted by Sg1:yahhh...no choice...'lui lui not enough'
want to buy anot???
bo lei...haven got it too...Originally posted by www:swee. but this show i wanna watch with cinematic effects.
got initial D instead? interested to watch that show but dont intend to spend more than $5 on it.