even if i stay zhurong west..... i dun think i would be staying anywhere near a GM ba..Originally posted by FireIce:oh salah person then.
i oso wan go ka jiao lehOriginally posted by FireIce:nehmind, i go kaciao oldman then......and www.........
x-men wun be ard?
wasted......
disturb leh normalboiOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i oso wan go ka jiao leh
hmm... no wonder?Originally posted by Churra:Our OO boss, www, will be away that day... thus unable to entertain all of you. I apologise on his behalf.
mai ask me he go where ah.....
no wonder what? you think too much. see u on monday nite. keke...Originally posted by audlenelee:hmm... no wonder?
happy new year!Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind, i go kaciao oldman then......and www.........
x-men wun be ard?
wasted......
bro, u say wanna go my house then never call meOriginally posted by TONYTAN:GONG XI FA CHAI
Aiyo....after that day u and kent not free then I not able to make it liao.Originally posted by OldMan:bro, u say wanna go my house then never call me
we play mahjong at your home then you no need to travel liaoOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Aiyo....after that day u and kent not free then I not able to make it liao.
Take bus and Pai Nian take up alot of my travelling time...........
Still can go and play MJ another day rite?????