but i know himOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew!! 1999?
sibeh old oldbie liao.
Wow qian bei!Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey guys still alive? hehe wonder whos still ard n whos not~
wow, his registration older than you leh!Originally posted by FireIce:hello~
sgforums gt museum or not ar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i know him
nope, but some relics are in my msn and hp phonelistOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sgforums gt museum or not ar?
the last time i saw him was in 163Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow, his registration older than you leh!
but last i saw him, he was botak in the army.
that time lorOriginally posted by FireIce:the last time i saw him was in 163
then maggi mee got his gang to beat up another bao and then that bao got his gang to beat up yet another noodle and thus the war of baos and noodles begun.Originally posted by cwill:Part One
===========
One day, noodle quarrel with meat bao(bun). They had a fight but bao was too clumsy and lost badly. He was very angry and he told noodle to stay behind if he has the guts and he'll get his pals to assist him. Meat bao went to find bread, man tou, jian bao etc to get them to reinforce him.
Along the way, they saw maggi mee. They ah bish ah bish ah bish and beat maggi mee up and maggi mee beri puzzled why he kena beaten up. He said, "Why u all beat me? What have I done to deserve this?" The meat bao said, noodle! Dun think u perm your hair then cannot recognise u!"
to be continue....
i dun go out with property agents lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:FI!!! hehe like u will come out like tat haha
splash splash splash splashOriginally posted by cwill:who let the whale out???