Then who let the dogs out???Originally posted by kopiosatu:splash splash splash splash
in the movie "eight below", the doggies eat the whale
audleneleeOriginally posted by cwill:Then who let the dogs out???
serious har..I tot is you!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:audlenelee
wonder how frozen whale meat taste likeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:splash splash splash splash
in the movie "eight below", the doggies eat the whale
which one? brokeback?Originally posted by cwill:serious har..I tot is you!!!
How's life up the Mountain??
Hahahaa!!! LOL!!Originally posted by FireIce:wonder how frozen whale meat taste like
Are you both still into the soap opera fantasy?? Different creative pose or customize position??Originally posted by kopiosatu:which one? brokeback?
baseline is still good
taking more photos, trying different positions
actually the gay scene is dying down here, but if all are around, nothing can beat us.Originally posted by cwill:Are you both still into the soap opera fantasy?? Different creative pose or customize position??
Saw your pics at your blog becoming a pro I see...any freebees for wedding shot??
cannot pair with my current foneOriginally posted by cwill:Hahahaa!!! LOL!!
Fishy always amusing me with her innovatives quotes...
how's life at on the island???
Your color tooth still working fine?? I got another new version coming out soon!
i want also, whatever she's havingOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot pair with my current fone
yeah, i want the new one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The good old days when the forum get flooded, topic get hijacked..lolxz!Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually the gay scene is dying down here, but if all are around, nothing can beat us.
wah, when did u know i got blog leh??
freebies ah, have lah, can get 2 items for the price of one
Wah sibeh good life what new walkie you have gotten yourself this time round???Originally posted by FireIce:cannot pair with my current fone
yeah, i want the new one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and crapping and more crapping. now, sian liao la.Originally posted by cwill:The good old days when the forum get flooded, topic get hijacked..lolxz!
Where's that Slut Karen?? Wish we could have a threesome of some innovatives thinking....
Don't you know your reputation blog have been a great buzz with Netizens up here the yellow river...
2 items for the price of one.....HHHhmmm!!!! Any soap throw in as well???
A tight nice streamline butterfly tooth with addition blue flexible lash slapping ass whip!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want also, whatever she's having
Originally posted by cwill:A tight nice streamline butterfly tooth with addition blue flexible lash slapping ass whip!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and crapping and more crapping. now, sian liao la.
karenT ah??? i miss her too. i remember i used to play with her in irc the numbers game.
my blog so popular ah??? that's means i should expand my services to that part of the world too!!! help me promote hor, then u get more freebies.
Your slogan say it all: I Feel Like I Could, Take On The World!!! hahaha!!
Nah crap past is monkeys now is quality mah!! Karen now dont play irc numbers game but quality bedminton!!!
soap included.
To Sin is a human business, to justify Sins is a devilish business.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i like
u like to share used rubber ah?Originally posted by cwill:All you need is a comfortable queen size bed with two or more players!!!
Don't forget the rubber but can pass go the sport attire and racket!!!
i'm just being honest.Originally posted by cwill:To Sin is a human business, to justify Sins is a devilish business.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just being honest.
i tot girls like honest guys?
AYIOH!!!!Originally posted by cwill:
I bet she will like to get to know you more....honest guy!!