Don't you know it comes in a pack of 3, 9 & 12; if you are more adventures you can try the flavour, rip, thin...etcOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u like to share used rubber ah?
The new tooth work with specif walkies only so you must let me note which walkies you are using so I can get you the right tools to do the right stuff!!Originally posted by FireIce:so do i get to have the new one?
silver one pls
eh???? now got assorted pack ah?Originally posted by cwill:Don't you know it comes in a pack of 3, 9 & 12; if you are more adventures you can try the flavour, rip, thin...etc
Shit!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:AYIOH!!!!
not interested la!!!!
i prefer
/me cries/melts/wails
TAMADEOriginally posted by cwill:Shit!!!!
Who that bitch!!! Whoops I mean who that gal??
Where I'm at people go RAW!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh???? now got assorted pack ah?
i tot only one type per box
or they only have that where you're at?
Originally posted by cwill:Where I'm at people go RAW!!!
going to buy nokia n80Originally posted by cwill:The new tooth work with specif walkies only so you must let me note which walkies you are using so I can get you the right tools to do the right stuff!!
dun forget to change contact to 'brad pitt'Originally posted by FireIce:going to buy nokia n80
siao liao, now the weirdos will add you too.Originally posted by toothie:hahaa.. got msn? add me..
[email protected].
omg.. u still around!Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao liao, now the weirdos will add you too.
Nope you're not ignore we are just catching up....Originally posted by ZeroCold:suddenli this thread has become a cwill kopiosatu n fi tok cok place and im getting ignored
omg i've been around all the while leh.Originally posted by toothie:omg.. u still around!
point noted....I go prepare the tooth!!Originally posted by FireIce:going to buy nokia n80
these guys you see replying haven't come online for very long also leh!!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:suddenli this thread has become a cwill kopiosatu n fi tok cok place and im getting ignored
thank u thank uOriginally posted by cwill:point noted....I go prepare the tooth!!