Yo....How ur studies. Just met up with ur cousin on sunday.Originally posted by toothie:we should have some outing someday..
ahhahaa.. icic..Originally posted by TONYTAN:Yo....How ur studies. Just met up with ur cousin on sunday.
..........5 days.Originally posted by KarenT:Let's bet how long this time will Richie darling say hello to MIA again?
.....so fast. So must be working liao.Originally posted by toothie:ahhahaa.. icic..
i grad already.
thank u.Originally posted by TONYTAN:.....so fast. So must be working liao.
By the way Happie belated birthday. If I am still right.
and u be the one that is going to give us a treat at les amis????????Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i go book a table @ les amis
Its been a long time. How have u been???Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey guys still alive? hehe wonder whos still ard n whos not~
Originally posted by KarenT:Did i hear my name being mentioned?
Originally posted by elawee:can
be a teacher...like me!
studying full-time n still getting my monthly salary!
muhahaahhahaah
Quite ok. Missed the food here. So long come back once but u declined my invitation.Originally posted by TONYTAN:..........5 days.
How the Steamboat????? Paisei....not able to meet up with u that day.
Of all my life up here at the yellow river, there's many holes that I chance upon so which holes are you refering to????Originally posted by elawee:fwah!!!
this forum very long nbr so active liao leh
within 2 days the 3 of u managed to crap till 4 pages.
SEAWHALE Darlinnnnngggg!!!!
u oso re-appear from ur hole liao har
hows life up the yellow river???
Qing Min just over mah! Eat full full liao must come out and play...!!!!Originally posted by TONYTAN:OMG All the zombies have come out liao!!!!!!!!!!
I don't want a foursome number game, just you & me alone can???Originally posted by KarenT:Invite a couple more and we could have a Foursome for Number game.
I can cover both the smoke and ambience but you will have to tell me where and when.Originally posted by cwill:I don't want a foursome number game, just you & me alone can???
I bring the smoke you provide the ambianece!!!
Aiyoh.........U should have told me in advance. There will always be another time.Originally posted by KarenT:Quite ok. Missed the food here. So long come back once but u declined my invitation.
No longer what I think??????? What have u change into?????? A ZOMBIE................Originally posted by ZeroCold:woah its tonytan! wow~~ hehe toothie working as? msn u also hardli reply one hehe well tony im a loner now so wat u think? even toothie also dont want me le
So is there any changes with U....................Originally posted by cwill:Qing Min just over mah! Eat full full liao must come out and play...!!!!
The chio bu that was dancing at the stage of 163 and MW.Originally posted by ZeroCold:hmm whos karent no one tell me i never seen her b4 rite?
how can...Originally posted by TONYTAN:The chio bu that was dancing at the stage of 163 and MW.
U must have miss that outing lah if not , I am sure u will remember.
Ps. Pm her lah............. I am very sure she wont mind making new friends.
and i think i saw ur lesbian partner yesterday wor... she went to bio N80 osoOriginally posted by Churra:how can...
u forgot KarenT and me are lesbians...!!
yah, she told me she saw you..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i think i saw ur lesbian partner yesterday wor... she went to bio N80 oso