saw her at tampines mall leh. asked me to organise outing...Originally posted by aHGer^83:silver also ROM liaoz... seldom in contact wif her ler
what, the old group? i think most retired from this activity liao.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah lau.... since some of us r back here n active, how abt an outing?
lai ah~ let's go KTV pub~
do u mean fly off the bike?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but then, that means if churra turns up, she get to ride on the bike
she's the matrix, no need to ride also can fly.Originally posted by FireIce:do u mean fly off the bike?
u can organise something simple as well.Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah kopisatu organise something some simple gathering for those who is still here i knw u can do it~~~ lalala where is my toothie~~
onli u reply leh n already fri liao and sat after i got lessons from 2-5 hahahah wah onli afternoon evening go find bf? heheOriginally posted by toothie:im ok with it if its in the afternoon.
That is one thing but also require others to support as well.Originally posted by www:there's always a first time.
no one wants to organise, thats why this joint is now deserted.
i dont have such a good life as u do.. i gotta work. =)Originally posted by ZeroCold:onli u reply leh n already fri liao and sat after i got lessons from 2-5 hahahah wah onli afternoon evening go find bf? hehe
eh ur outing all the ppl from bukit batok abit far from me leh i bedok leh ehehe i dont live near ur neighbourhood~~~~~ but if it is to mit u i dont mindOriginally posted by toothie:for westeners..
im somehow organising a supper event at wholivesnearyou.com
pls give me some support and participate. thank you!
http://wholivesnearyou.com./viewtopic.php?t=30312
u work on sat evening too? wat u work as sia~~ eh i no gd life i also tring to find a job but no luck leh ehehe cme with me i treat u to gd life hahahaOriginally posted by toothie:i dont have such a good life as u do.. i gotta work. =)
let me see the calender n decide again ahahah why must i disapear~~ now im no more in army free now wor~~Originally posted by TONYTAN:opps.....dont logged in as often.
But from the way I see it also not much respones anyway.
Ps. How about another day. Give others more respone time lah.
I quite surprise that u still have not disappear.
Just because you have MIA for such a long time b4.Originally posted by ZeroCold:let me see the calender n decide again ahahah why must i disapear~~ now im no more in army free now wor~~
it really is u! hahahaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:OMG WHO ARE U STALKER!!!!!!
Oh......it over but the time I see the topic. Anyway have fun.Originally posted by toothie:for [color=red]westeners[color=red]..
im somehow organising a supper event at wholivesnearyou.com
pls give me some support and participate. thank you!
http://wholivesnearyou.com./viewtopic.php?t=30312