army mah so mia lor now im back so lets go out i want to see toothie~~~Originally posted by TONYTAN:Just because you have MIA for such a long time b4.
who are u sia~~~~ lennon?!?Originally posted by Axelheat755:it really is u! hahaha
long time no see
how's nick n josh?
i remain annon for nowOriginally posted by ZeroCold:who are u sia~~~~ lennon?!?
joey? joey who wat joey alamak i dont remember any joey except from one when i was in sec sch~~ hmmm zhong xian?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Joey
why i bo dai bo ji kena mentioned?!?Originally posted by kopiosatu:audlenelee
joe la joeOriginally posted by ZeroCold:joey? joey who wat joey alamak i dont remember any joey except from one when i was in sec sch~~ hmmm zhong xian?
Paiseh......unable to make it. I wouldnt mind Bowling or Movie.Originally posted by ZeroCold:17 june who wan to meet for dinner then either movie/pool/bowling/slack at a cafe or pub ard bugis n marina sq?
got me ah~~~~
axelheat tell me ur name leh or who can pm his name pls....
toothie wat time on msn can i msg u get a reply one msg u morning no reply afternoon no reply night no reply earli earli morning also no reply u dont want to tok to me so sad
she juz gave birth to a baby boy.... havent pay her a visit lei... any one keen??Originally posted by ZeroCold:wow silver has ROM? wow hehe outing ah but who wans to hehe msg me silver contact then i can wish her hehe
yah lah.. the usual suspects lah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:what, the old group? i think most retired from this activity liao.
but then, that means if churra turns up, she get to ride on the bike
Originally posted by aHGer^83:she juz gave birth to a baby boy.... havent pay her a visit lei... any one keen??
wad? y the look?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:
!!! shot gun!! hahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:she juz gave birth to a baby boy.... havent pay her a visit lei... any one keen??
i tot she was quite young...Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad? y the look?
joe?! the joe that end up playing everquest? u in this forum?! u stil everquesting ahOriginally posted by Axelheat755:joe la joe
Remember UO.....
no laOriginally posted by ZeroCold:joe?! the joe that end up playing everquest? u in this forum?! u stil everquesting ah
eh err so u the UO joe ah?! so wat u playing now?Originally posted by Axelheat755:no la
i in this forum thx to u ma haha
den u disappeared n i kena stuck here loh