yes.Originally posted by ceecookie:u all planning to buy dvd there also anot
i need a TALL pillion to follow me for my lessons.Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come F| don't follow you huh???
muahahahhahahah, is that why you keep falling down?Originally posted by audlenelee:i need a TALL pillion to follow me for my lessons.
so that he/she can help to put legs down when i brake.
HEHEHE...
prolly. but instructor say i must work on my braking.Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahhahahah, is that why you keep falling down?
because you're too used to riding the bicycle.Originally posted by audlenelee:prolly. but instructor say i must work on my braking.
brake too hard. that's y i haben had time to put my legs down before i fall.
argh!!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS~Originally posted by zodi:i tbc first! see whether my laopeh let me drive to JB or not when the time comes.
ok one vote for SATOriginally posted by audlenelee:if really wan to do hor, i vote for a sat leh.
sundays difficult to cabut...
15th JulyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok one vote for SAT
Automatic Malaysia Green card guarantee plus when u return Singapore citizenOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:OMG! been so long I logged in, almost forgotten my PW. Hahaha.. and even longer since there was an outing...
How to go?? Later I give birth along the causeway.. then what shld be the citizenship of my baby??
dual core!!!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:OMG! been so long I logged in, almost forgotten my PW. Hahaha.. and even longer since there was an outing...
How to go?? Later I give birth along the causeway.. then what shld be the citizenship of my baby??
Duo Core.Originally posted by FireIce:dual core!!!
i mean, dual citizenship
outings have been organised, but there hasnt been any outing commenced for a while.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its been a while since an outing has been organise here also
are u hinting tt there are outings but kopi not invited?Originally posted by www:outings have been organised, but there hasnt been any outing commenced for a while.
get tonytan.Originally posted by audlenelee:i need a TALL pillion to follow me for my lessons.
so that he/she can help to put legs down when i brake.
HEHEHE...
like tt go pass toll gantry hor, tony might lose his head............Originally posted by www:get tonytan.
end up, it will look something like this:
u mean the outings we had last friday and the sunday before that?Originally posted by FireIce:are u hinting tt there are outings but kopi not invited?
u veh long never disturb me very gan kor ah?Originally posted by www:get tonytan.
end up, it will look something like this:
hey, that was meant to be a compliment.Originally posted by audlenelee:u veh long never disturb me very gan kor ah?
u like complimenting me so much..Originally posted by www:hey, that was meant to be a compliment.
if u read carefully, i was metaphorically describing you being cute like a sparrow.
you're welcomed.