wahhhhh too much laOriginally posted by www:u mean the outings we had last friday and the sunday before that?
ayiah i know u all go out la, but all so far one leh!!!Originally posted by FireIce:are u hinting tt there are outings but kopi not invited?
yah lor.. so not fair hor?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah i know u all go out la, but all so far one leh!!!
no problem, high chance it'll be a sat so sunday can restOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:As long as its a weekend i should be fine. Just let me noe in advance can le
so you're hinting that JB u dun go la???Originally posted by audlenelee:yah lor.. so not fair hor?
looks like 24 from club30.Originally posted by bladez87:how old is the youngest who is going ah?
erm, why are you asking me??? i'm not your parent.Originally posted by bladez87:19 yo go can?
i declare i need transportOriginally posted by kopiosatu:personnel who can provide transport please declare status~
pick up from ubin need wheels meh?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by FireIce:i declare i need transport
2 wheels or 4 wheels or 8 wheels oso can
pick up point: Ubin
me choose cOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok people, don't ask me if you can go.
just give any of these 3 replies.
a) yes, i wanna go
b) no, can't go not free
or
c) i'm interested in attending but will wait for confirmation date before commiting to (a) or (b)
can lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:pick up from ubin need wheels meh?!?!?!?!?!
can la... i have to go past there what!Originally posted by FireIce:can lah
u on the way rite?
yeah, hope the rest see itOriginally posted by audlenelee:bump again?
if u can wait long enough, tony can drive again in nov. + 3 mths to get the license, say... Feb 2007?Originally posted by kopiosatu:personnel who can provide transport please declare status~
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by www:if u can wait long enough, tony can drive again in nov. + 3 mths to get the license, say... Feb 2007?