what makes u think he will still own a car when he doesnt drive?Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
wah this one i'm not updated.
eh, like that... since we have drivers, you can use his car mah!
july will carry on, i steady one.Originally posted by FireIce:bump until xmas this year and this outing still wun materialise?
not that we no encountered before............
keep it so can drive after that mah...Originally posted by www:what makes u think he will still own a car when he doesnt drive?
a car is losing $500 monthly on average if left untouch. dont think it make sense to spend $6000 a year to have a public toilet for the crows.Originally posted by kopiosatu:keep it so can drive after that mah...
drunk driving or speeding?
if no car maybe you can do that grunting and nodding exercise you do with your brother to borrow the car
i din sign up leh....i was kinda kidnapped............Originally posted by kopiosatu:july will carry on, i steady one.
you've signed up liao, how can not go????
hahahahaha anyway most prob 15th july.Originally posted by www:a car is losing $500 monthly on average if left untouch. dont think it make sense to spend $6000 a year to have a public toilet for the crows.
that u better ask him... maybe performing fellatio while maneuvering a vehicle? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
and my bro's car is beyond my reach. think he is clocking more milege than any cab driver i know.
ahhhh??? who kidnap you???Originally posted by FireIce:i din sign up leh....i was kinda kidnapped............
the hayabusaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ahhhh??? who kidnap you???
the ubin ferry?
Yes, I wanna go....but quiet far for me leh!! You sponsor air ticket??Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok people, don't ask me if you can go.
just give any of these 3 replies.
a) yes, i wanna go
b) no, can't go not free
or
c) i'm interested in attending but will wait for confirmation date before commiting to (a) or (b)
/me looks around for a hayabusa.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:the hayabusa
ayioh, the trip is scheduled for july, most probably 15thOriginally posted by OldMan:kopi, last week i just went leh
maybe tony can, no car, more money!!!Originally posted by cwill:Yes, I wanna go....but quiet far for me leh!! You sponsor air ticket??
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:OMG! been so long I logged in, almost forgotten my PW. Hahaha.. and even longer since there was an outing...
How to go?? Later I give birth along the causeway.. then what shld be the citizenship of my baby??
If it is meant to be a compliment to her then ..........meOriginally posted by www:hey, that was meant to be a compliment.
if u read carefully, i was metaphorically describing you being cute like a sparrow.
you're welcomed.
Originally posted by FireIce:i declare i need transport
2 wheels or 4 wheels or 8 wheels oso can
pick up point: Ubin
+ additional 1 year to save enough to buy a car leh.Originally posted by www:if u can wait long enough, tony can drive again in nov. + 3 mths to get the license, say... Feb 2007?
This will be an outing highly likely to be eating (seafood) fish.Originally posted by erijazz:
Err.......no car also no $$$$$. Use it to pay to the Gov as Fine liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe tony can, no car, more money!!!
Ask him to change it to a china trip and then U can be a host and tour guide for us.Originally posted by cwill:Yes, I wanna go....but quiet far for me leh!! You sponsor air ticket??
heard civil servants are having half month bonus this mid-year.Originally posted by cwill:Yes, I wanna go....but quiet far for me leh!! You sponsor air ticket??