u also want me to describe you being small like a sparrow?Originally posted by TONYTAN:If it is meant to be a compliment to her then ..........me
yay! tony subsidising us on the airfare?Originally posted by TONYTAN:Ask him to change it to a china trip and then U can be a host and tour guide for us.
cao yuan kuai che?Originally posted by Churra:so many pple, can book bus liao
u all go lunch, shop, dinner, shop, sarper come back liao i still strugglin on TPEOriginally posted by TONYTAN:[pic of rollerblade]
Wear one leg is 4 wheels , if u decided on 8 wheels just wear the other leg as well.
woo......Originally posted by www:heard civil servants are having half month bonus this mid-year.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooo....not kumbella lah...is kumsterina.
its time to do something and we'll have to start from scratch.
the world cup period is on now, so we'll wait till after the world cup.
but first, who's interested?
15th July (Saturday)
other forum involved - Club 30
list of people:
www - high chance can go
churra - as above
audlenelee - showing no interest
tonytan
sg1
qoo~ - cmi (in a really cmi way)
F| - need transport (pick up from Ubin)
xmen - no reply
erijazz - ehhhhh how ah? vege only?
pretty lian - should be ok
baseline
joho - free, but no photos!!
normalboi - are you gonna drive?? muahahaha
elawee - muay thai princess / kumbella (when was the last time you saw this term?)
weee... - can someone help me contact him???
oldman & belle - GO AGAIN LA
non confirmees
zodi - TBC
bladez87
hmsg
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its time to do something and we'll have to start from scratch.
the world cup period is on now, so we'll wait till after the world cup.
but first, who's interested?
15th July (Saturday)
other forum involved - Club 30
list of people:
www - high chance can go
churra - as above
audlenelee - showing no interest
tonytan
sg1
qoo~ - cmi (in a really cmi way)
F| - need transport (pick up from Ubin)
xmen - no reply
erijazz - ehhhhh how ah? vege only?
pretty lian - should be ok
baseline
joho - free, but no photos!!
normalboi - are you gonna drive?? muahahaha
elawee - muay thai princess / kumbella (when was the last time you saw this term?)
weee... - can someone help me contact him???
oldman & belle - GO AGAIN LA
non confirmees
zodi - TBC
bladez87
hmsg
Originally posted by TONYTAN:This will be an outing highly likely to be eating (seafood) fish.
Ur pics remind me more of it.............
after world cup so people can concentrate on football mah, must be friendly to football fansOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Interested but a few question for U?
Why is it after world cup?
Where / or rather what u do u intend to go/do in JB?
Holiday plaza? Taman Sentosa? or further into the of town Permas Jaya?
1st of July and the 15 of July is currently ok for me.
ok for now we see if we have enough cars or not. if not enough then we book a bus. but hor, are you going and you got car???Originally posted by X-men:Can charter a mini bus.
I got a Malaysian transport company contact. They can come to Singapore to pick us up at one location and back for a price.
To Mersing jetty and return is SDG300 for a 10 seater bus. To Johore should be much cheaper.
wah!!! stirring again!!Originally posted by www:heard civil servants are having half month bonus this mid-year.
u go KK do wat???Originally posted by audlenelee:provided i'm still in 1 whole piece after KK...
sparrow must lay eggsOriginally posted by FireIce:u go KK do wat???
sheng hai zi!??
dont know leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah!!! stirring again!!
where are the civil serpents?
bu yao jia jia!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah!!! stirring again!!
where are the civil serpents?
my bank account no extra money lehOriginally posted by www:dont know leh.
u know of any, SGT kopi?
just went again yesterday.Originally posted by FireIce:bu yao jia jia!
when u stop gaying with mc and go sing song with me!?
gggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..................Originally posted by kopiosatu:just went again yesterday.
ehhhhh we realised we need a char bor around
15/07 ok for me, 21/07 going malakaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ayioh, the trip is scheduled for july, most probably 15th
STEADY!Originally posted by OldMan:15/07 ok for me, 21/07 going malaka
wahOriginally posted by OldMan:may i suggest the following itineries?
9am breakfast (wanton mee at 7-storey)
10am shopping at jusco
12pm lunch at taman sentosa (medicinal duck or bak kut teh)
2pm shopping at holiday plaza
5pm go karting at permas jaya
7pm shopping at city square or carrefour/jusco
10pm supper at taman tebrau or taman sentosa
12am home sweet home