If we are only going shopping at holiday plaza and makan the market.Originally posted by kopiosatu:after world cup so people can concentrate on football mah, must be friendly to football fans
ok tentatively i was thinking just Holiday Plaza shopping then across the junction to Big Horse Garden. but if tony can lead and suggest to better places, let's GO!
ok steady, 15th july!
Aiyo .......... why leh?? Going somewhere????Originally posted by zodi:aiyo, 8th & 15th july i can't make it.... u all enjoy bah...
Poke ur eyes.....and feast on the seafood.Originally posted by erijazz:
I will be about to be awake only around 12pm. And only interested in 2 items.Originally posted by OldMan:may i suggest the following itineries?
9am breakfast (wanton mee at 7-storey)Still Sleeping
10am shopping at juscoStill sleeping and nothing to buy
12pm lunch at taman sentosa (medicinal duck or bak kut teh)Not Bad
2pm shopping at holiday plazaThe reason I want to go
5pm go karting at permas jaya()Unless U provide me with extra helmet
7pm shopping at city square or carrefour/juscoIt is just like Taka in Sg
10pm supper at taman tebrau or taman sentosawill be home by then
12am home sweet home
Gong Xi Gong Xi..........................Originally posted by audlenelee:
i'm fine with 15th la...
pengz...
provided i'm still in 1 whole piece after KK...
Aiyo....................so lazyOriginally posted by Churra:9am?!?!?!
i still sleeping leh...
eh, don't forget i'm a tourer. i can go all the way to thailandOriginally posted by OldMan:tis type of itineries only me and u can take it
*clap clap*Originally posted by TONYTAN:If we are only going shopping at holiday plaza and makan the market.
It will be very simple and easy to arrange.
1) Set a date and a actual time to meet up at the woodland custom.
2) Who are the ones with vehicle and the ones that they will ferry as well.
3) If there is no charter bus ,
the others will just take a cab from Johor custom to holiday plaza.
4 to a cab (RM 5.00 )
4) Buy thing and walk from HP to the market makan and be back in singapore 1 piece.
ps. I wouldnt suggest going into Permas Jaya and makan unless we have enough vehicle for everyone.
next thing i know, i have to pay tony for secretarial assistance.Originally posted by TONYTAN:Good Idea. Can find out the price first?
Will the bus be attached to us for the whole day(at a price) and to any place we wish to go to in Johore???
Or a fixed price but only for point to point??? And how much would it cost roughly???
As if we are only going to a one shopping area and one place to makan which may be nearby. It would be definitly cheaper that we take cab if unless otherwise.
eh where is the banner????Originally posted by TONYTAN:Or a Lorry(from Nick)...and then we can carry banner(Sgforums).
And make it look like " Wu Shou Nayang"
wah a rare reply from joho in here~Originally posted by jOhO:yes indeed.. no photos from me.. PLEASE SPARE ME..
i am getting ligament problems in my hands from shooting so much...
i won't know if pillion has fallen off.Originally posted by FireIce:can sleep in the car lah u...
i cham leh, i have to sleep on the bike.......
You can always chooseOriginally posted by FireIce:u all go lunch, shop, dinner, shop, sarper come back liao i still strugglin on TPE
I not confirm.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok for now we see if we have enough cars or not. if not enough then we book a bus. but hor, are you going and you got car???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Tentative Itinerary:
Meetup at 1430hrs at Woodlands Checkpoint. Wait after the JB checkpoint then move off in a convoy towards Holiday Plaza
1st Stop : Holiday Plaza (Drop vehicles at washing point) - Shopping / Pedi, Mani, simi cure commences. Please order the DVDs, don't sabo the drivers.
2nd Stop : Makan (tentatively, Big Horse Garden, nearby mah) - SUGGESTIONS WELCOMED
Finally : Collect your clean vehicles and home sweet home
eh tony, that big car park at woodlands is it considered woodlands checkpoint?
but for me, since i'm on a bike i think i can only go in via the expressway.
Originally posted by X-men:I not confirm.
Yah... I got ka. 2 ka below my balls
kopi! ur bike simi piao!?Originally posted by DaKaR:You can always choose
1) Picanto
2) Waja
3) Civic
SUPEROriginally posted by FireIce:kopi! ur bike simi piao!?
Suoer brand ar... hmm... not bad not bad...Originally posted by X-men:SUPER
super kopi mix (best 3 in 1 coffee)
hmmm the one near the checkpoint?Originally posted by the Bear:which big car park at woodlands?
eh, KFC is smack right in the middle between two huge carparks.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm the one near the checkpoint?
KFC or something
simi piao, what is piao?Originally posted by FireIce:kopi! ur bike simi piao!?