so that place is called woodlands point?Originally posted by zodi:eh, KFC is smack right in the middle between two huge carparks.
maybe u folks shld use the carpark near to MacDonalds at "Woodlands Point" as the meeting point.
damn then where can we conduct a mass meetup?Originally posted by the Bear:that one is the old woodlands interchange... these days, cannot go in there to wait coz parking is by those ERP things which charge you once they lift the barrier...
and motorcycles gotta go from the expressway coz motorcyclists can access the checkpoint only from the viaduct..
you confirm on the day itself ah? you macam 24hr standby everyday.Originally posted by X-men:I not confirm.
Yah... I got ka. 2 ka below my balls
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn then where can we conduct a mass meetup?
hmmm.... come to woodgrove lah! free parking @ multi storey carpark (but ard 3 levels only)!Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn then where can we conduct a mass meetup?
ok, is woodlands point the area i'm talking about? or is it another place?Originally posted by the Bear:i think like the delectable zodi says, the other car park can...
Wah sibeh blur, everywhere also wood!!!!Originally posted by zodi:hmmm.... come to woodgrove lah! free parking @ multi storey carpark (but ard 3 levels only)!
muz be lunchtime.... the Bear hungry liao... describe me as delectable...Originally posted by the Bear:i think like the delectable zodi says, the other car park can...
run, zodi, run!~!~!Originally posted by zodi:muz be lunchtime.... the Bear hungry liao... describe me as delectable...
yahor *looks @ time*Originally posted by zodi:muz be lunchtime.... the Bear hungry liao... describe me as delectable...
Yes, the building with McD is named "Woodlands Point"...there's a signage....Originally posted by kopiosatu:so that place is called woodlands point?
run to u ah?Originally posted by laurence82:run, zodi, run!~!~!
for you 0930Originally posted by Churra:meet afternoon? 1430 is goood!
like tat i can sleep longer.
I will protect you with my unbreakable yonex racquet from the 1980sOriginally posted by zodi:run to u ah?
ok, 0930.. bu jian bu san.Originally posted by kopiosatu:for you 0930
i tot u also interested in mahjong?Originally posted by TONYTAN:I will be about to be awake only around 12pm. And only interested in 2 items.
Shooping at HP and Makan at either taman tebrau, taman sentosa or Qi Yu Chun (Permas Jaya)
more important question...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Should be going... and might be bringing a fren
bigger than me one or notOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Should be going... and might be bringing a fren