mei you....Originally posted by kopiosatu:more important question...
got KA?
siao liao.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:mei you....
should be on tompang duty that day..
=X
no JB high tea ok! i want singapore one hor......u dun play cheatOriginally posted by laurence82:tamade
fireice going
i not going liao
haven't got any info from his lobang yet.Originally posted by the Bear:kopi, maybe the x-dude's idea is a good one...
um, i don't think its right to combine just to solve transport problems.Originally posted by gentlerock:Guys, having a combined outing with this group from sgForums will solve your transportation problems:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185843
if you going JB, and i am not going, of cuz no JB high tea larOriginally posted by FireIce:no JB high tea ok! i want singapore one hor......u dun play cheat
wahhh brudder, we going convoy leh, one gang!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:yo!
sir, i'll not be driving into JB leh... scared scared.
bus from Bugis also $2.40Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady... the people whom i was expecting to say yes.
in the other forum, they suggested taking bus from kranji. alright with that? $2.40 for the trip in.
ok later we vote after i get more info.Originally posted by audlenelee:bus from Bugis also $2.40
ok. i think democracy will confuse people. since i organised this i'll decide.Originally posted by sbst275:Kopi, you forgot $2.40/ RM2.40 for the Queen St - Larkin Express bus
K... I'll just add, if your are from Pelangi side coming back, your may take the teksi to Larkin or Kota Raya and take 160 or 170 back. If your have RM and Sen, better to pay in cash.. RM1.10 from Kota Raya while paying by ez-link cars is $0.85 which is RM1.95
Kranji lah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok. i think democracy will confuse people. since i organised this i'll decide.
everyone meet at woodlands, we'll take 170 from there.
sounds simpler now eh?
i thought we could take the bus from woodlands?Originally posted by sbst275:Kranji lah!