All die liao ar?
i think so. never heard of this forum before
yeshh
* drives in
who are you?
alamak this forums must do spring cleaning liao. so long never use. so much dust.
haha
i miss jeniffer lopez
this thread needs cpr
* floors the pedal, does a burnout ![]()
ee fairlady avatar so cute i just realised
hallo callan..is siew mai still living? ![]()
The Thread of the Living Dead. ![]()
heloo me ish new here.. not really.
lol
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:who are you?
You are looking at GOD himself. *lol*
Just a very old-timer looking for old friends. But all seems lost.
Originally posted by Master -_-:hallo callan..is siew mai still living?
As mentioned earlier, he elope with a foxy one and I'm not sure where is he now.
Originally posted by skeujin:alamak this forums must do spring cleaning liao. so long never use. so much dust.
haha
I think I have met you before. Have I?
Originally posted by laurence82:yeshh
Hi Laurence, may I know how did you know me?
No more YNT also =X
Originally posted by Callan:I think I have met you before. Have I?
shd have la. the pool comp or somewhere. haha.
welcome back!
Originally posted by skeujin:shd have la. the pool comp or somewhere. haha.
welcome back!
Yes...I vaguely remember, but I can't remember exactly how you look like. I'm really getting too old for this.
Originally posted by deathwish:No more YNT also =X
What is YNT?
Originally posted by pewpew:i think so. never heard of this forum before
This place is like the lost civilasation of the Mayans. It's once glorious past all forgotten.