Originally posted by Estee:aiyah not on purpose one.... i give Raverian n his friend a chance to sing mah.... who knows in da end da computer like me so much....
wah kao, the most [b]15?? wahahahaha, yesterday you deleted my songs hor, i angry liao............delete my zhang hui mei's ones........ haha[/b]
then ermmm, next karaoke hor, i think want to call you or not........ =POriginally posted by Stefanism:aiyah not on purpose one.... i give Raverian n his friend a chance to sing mah.... who knows in da end da computer like me so much....![]()
15 too little ah? kK i sing 20 ok? i warn b4 liao... if i start singing i cannot stop one...![]()
k lah k lah i go there drink beer only....Originally posted by Estee:then ermmm, next karaoke hor, i think want to call you or not........ =P
wakakakaka, never mind you come choose songs and sing, i filter some of ur songs from the pc nia........ =POriginally posted by Stefanism:k lah k lah i go there drink beer only....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka, never mind you come choose songs and sing, i filter some of ur songs from the pc nia........ =P
becoz of u.. we had to share mike for the remaining songs. saddest part was 4 person singing a song. u still dare to say.Originally posted by Stefanism:aiyah not on purpose one.... i give Raverian n his friend a chance to sing mah.... who knows in da end da computer like me so much....![]()
15 too little ah? kK i sing 20 ok? i warn b4 liao... if i start singing i cannot stop one...![]()
hahahaha, b4 i filter i'll ask you first..........hehe, you want to filter mine also must ask first.......... =P, anyway, next time Bo Bang chance liao, i wanna take up the whole hall.......... =POriginally posted by Stefanism:![]()
dun filter Andy Lau David Tao's 2 songs dat i sang last nite n Jordan Chan can liao... da rest u filter i dun mind....![]()
wa liew talk about bein toasted....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm totally toasted...
n physically burnt...
huh?! u mean when the guys and i were bathing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ar???
u all said bye to me leh!
i left together with raverian and his fren
15? 15 lines of lyrics, u mean?Originally posted by Stefanism:wah dun liddat mah![]()
i see da list so long so i put alot also....
din know da thing is liddat in da end always me![]()
nex time i limit myself.... max 15 okok?
but muz jio me leh... dun condemn me... da most i give u all free tickets to my concert front row seats + autograph!![]()
hahhaa. one more to the boycott list.Originally posted by Estee:then ermmm, next karaoke hor, i think want to call you or not........ =P
list of chao ta personnel (as far as i know):Originally posted by TaDA:wa liew talk about bein toasted....
I cant get to slp cos my skin so burnt...
And when i woke up todae, it is
like i have second skin ... like a snake.
My skin comin off you see....*chao ta TaDA*![]()
hahaha. and to think we are the few who didnt apply suntan lotion....Originally posted by swatchie:I don't feel anything at all leh.. My skin back to normal already. LOL![]()
Eeeks!Originally posted by TaDA:wa liew talk about bein toasted....
wah! so fast peeling ah?Originally posted by TaDA:wa liew talk about bein toasted....
last nite still said wanna go home asap to iron uniform.. guysOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah! so fast peeling ah?
mine isn't peeling yet!...
took urgent leave to sit at home shirtless
i did go to work in my uniform...Originally posted by e|mo:last nite still said wanna go home asap to iron uniform.. guys![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i did go to work in my uniform...
go there, apply leave then come back
too late leh...Originally posted by Stefanism:k lah k lah i go there drink beer only....![]()
then i tik u been badlisted in out ktv list.. hahahahaOriginally posted by Stefanism:aiyah not on purpose one.... i give Raverian n his friend a chance to sing mah.... who knows in da end da computer like me so much....![]()
i also didnt apply suntan lotion. dont feel comfy applying something sticky on my skin.Originally posted by www:hahaha. and to think we are the few who didnt apply suntan lotion....![]()
then how about the face part?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):i also didnt apply suntan lotion. dont feel comfy applying something sticky on my skin.
q: my secret from getting chao-ta?
a: i'm didnt remove my t-shirt!
ice-woman.Originally posted by toothie:wahahhaahahha HENG I BO GO..