wat for?Originally posted by Estee:shuo de hao, shuo de miao.....
if this kind of thing happens again......... haha, dun even ever think that i'll entertain you all again...........![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:am i included?![]()
haha, you two dunno you are already in my default list meh??Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Then mi how so sad...no more sing song liao!!!
aiyah, this no entertaining stuff not only applies to SRN and also to all people that fly aeroplanes be it oldbie or newbie~~~~Originally posted by e|mo:wat for?
make things easier also.. hahaha
next time if SRN put his name in the list.. consider he's not going lah
he has the tendency to fly aeroplane leh![]()
hahaha yah.. but SRN famous for it liao mahOriginally posted by Estee:aiyah, this no entertaining stuff not only applies to SRN and also to all people that fly aeroplanes be it oldbie or newbie~~~~
Da jie aeroplane sibo?? Nebermind I help you SHOOT them down~~~~kekekekek!!!Originally posted by Estee:aiyah, this no entertaining stuff not only applies to SRN and also to all people that fly aeroplanes be it oldbie or newbie~~~~
FYI, you went SI BEI LATE that day ley...?Originally posted by Stefanism:i only sang 2 songs dat day.....
humz.......
nex time muz go si bei early.....![]()
Yeah... YOU ORGANISE...?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:erh ? 15 March ? KTV over liao ?
erh didn't notice of tat posting.
nvm ! still have more chances 2 come 1 !![]()
errrrrrrr according to Esteee's time usually sing until si bei late one..... earliest 9pm... and i tot got alot of ppl go... and i also have something on... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by Devil1976:FYI, you went SI BEI LATE that day ley...?"
Anyway, I like the Chen Siao Chun's song ya sang that day...?![]()
muahahahaha, that day they got received invitation from their bowling balls to go bowling~~~ =POriginally posted by Stefanism:errrrrrrr according to Esteee's time usually sing until si bei late one..... earliest 9pm... and i tot got alot of ppl go... and i also have something on... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm![]()
wahahahahaha......Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, that day they got received invitation from their bowling balls to go bowling~~~ =P
Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, that day they got received invitation from their bowling balls to go bowling~~~ =P
yeah boy. "girlfriends" sibei lonely. must spend more time with them...Originally posted by dotsg:wahahahahaha......
our bowling ball "SMS" us that they miss us mah .. so no choice lor .. go and visit them lor
bathroom.....Originally posted by Stefanism:erm..... i have da urge to go karaoke leh.... how?![]()