hahaha.. oh yes.. i'm sure they look forward to seeing a chow tah devil...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya, I know.... Should be a GREAT NEWS for the babes on SENTOSA! ~WAHAHAhahaha....![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:errrrrr my fren might be joining me as well... other than Lemon......
so its Stefan + 2 gals...
Streats April Weather Gal![]()
so happy ah?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:hmm!?
yay!
heeee......
Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha.. oh yes.. i'm sure they look forward to seeing a chow tah devil...![]()
huh??Originally posted by Estee:hmmmm, must....not.....be........tempted.............![]()
wakakakakak~~ ooopsOriginally posted by cwill:huh??
you are the one who tempt me one....whahahaha!!!![]()
pessimistic leh! saturday aint here yet and you are bothered by what happened next.Originally posted by kopiosatu:saturday will come and go so fast~!![]()
attached, so?Originally posted by Stefanism:so happy ah?
attached liao lah![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wakakakakak~~ ooops![]()
i speak for myself when i say Yes...Originally posted by Moonstriker:eh? Stefan from koder's channel in irc? Lemon of #teens and koder's # ?
Wahhhhhh.....must not be tempted!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:tml go shopping!!~~~
haha wait..tempted as in tempted to go shopping or tempted to go shopping wif mi n erhemzOriginally posted by cwill:Wahhhhhh.....must not be tempted!!![]()
some other time then.Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:still recovering from sn-tan skin peeling leh ! maybe didnt apply lotion tat time ! no damn ugly ! not my face lah but shoulders niah !
anyway, u people enjoy coz me guard duty tomolo ! seeya !![]()
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:tml go shopping!!~~~
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha wait..tempted as in tempted to go shopping or tempted to go shopping wif mi n erhemz![]()
you never see www wear Red Underwear meh?? hahaha, he is SUPERMAN~~Originally posted by skeujin:anthr 6hrs go sentosa liao, ko mai kun....![]()
you going with who??? wat *ahem*???Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha wait..tempted as in tempted to go shopping or tempted to go shopping wif mi n erhemz![]()