aiyoz u noe i noe lahz..no nid obvious lahzOriginally posted by cwill:you going with who??? wat *ahem*???![]()
Hello f*ck! me |cE^bLend la!!!!!!!!!!!!! >.<Originally posted by Stefanism:i speak for myself when i say Yes...![]()
went for soccer game ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:thank u all for coming...
i came at 4pm and left at 5pm...
sue me
yahOriginally posted by e|mo:went for soccer game ah?
shower? you are gonna perspire again...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah
meeting them in a while.
came back to shower.
from doing what???Originally posted by e|mo:shower? you are gonna perspire again...![]()
nothingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:from doing what???
hahaha. we are a energetic lot. we dont sleep as much. i guess we dont need to.Originally posted by skeujin:anthr 6hrs go sentosa liao, ko mai kun....![]()
nod nod ... hehehehe...Originally posted by www:hahaha. we are a energetic lot. we dont sleep as much. i guess we dont need to.![]()
cant do that all the time these days. u know, aint too many telephone booth around in singapore.Originally posted by Estee:you never see www wear Red Underwear meh?? hahaha, he is SUPERMAN~~![]()
wa dan. how can like that?Originally posted by EliteBoy:I cannot go~!
As for Project V, mission abort...![]()
we understand. we all understand. *ahem*Originally posted by kopiosatu:thank u all for coming...
sue me
hahhaha. of course, of course. however, the MC is valid within The Sians organization and you jolly well know how useful is a MC.Originally posted by dotsg:/me back ....
but come back with injury .. leg till now still pain ...
all stefan fault .. hehehehe
DA ge .. can claim MC anot huh?
wahahha...
know what?? who?? when?? with??Originally posted by mapp|ezz:aiyoz u noe i noe lahz..no nid obvious lahz![]()
huh??Originally posted by kopiosatu:thank u all for coming...
sue me
Hhhhmmm.... we tonite like all never active in channel leh??? why ar??? All like very energetic lor...but sad to say....*sob*sob* Da Jie not here to share our Fun, Joy, Laughter and gossips...reasons..I know, you know, she know, some duno know, some know, but many wanna know.. but I also duno wat to know or not to know....kekekeke!!!Originally posted by www:hahaha. we are a energetic lot. we dont sleep as much. i guess we dont need to.![]()
that was quick~!Originally posted by jOhO:just got home.. super tired.
the pics turned out pretty good actually.. need to do some brightness and contrast edits and they'll be even better.
thanx once again to the organisers. may this sentosa legend live on!!![]()
what happen to estee?Originally posted by cwill:Hhhhmmm.... we tonite like all never active in channel leh??? why ar??? All like very energetic lor...but sad to say....*sob*sob* Da Jie not here to share our Fun, Joy, Laughter and gossips...reasons..I know, you know, she know, some duno know, some know, but many wanna know.. but I also duno wat to know or not to know....kekekeke!!!![]()
me also duno know wat am I typing!!!!![]()
u haven send me last week pix wor...Originally posted by jOhO:just got home.. super tired.
the pics turned out pretty good actually.. need to do some brightness and contrast edits and they'll be even better.
thanx once again to the organisers. may this sentosa legend live on!!![]()
oi oi oi jump queue ah~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u haven send me last week pix wor...
aiyah queue si mi queue her photos r urs and ur photos r hers... xiang qing xiang ai NTT!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oi oi oi jump queue ah~!
Originally posted by cwill:know what?? who?? when?? with??
orh you mean you, fish & chipz, her cousin and S..*AhEm*...T...*aHeM*..NG.. *AhEm* ...*Cough*....![]()
hello hello it was a SIMULTANEOUS COLLISION loh... not my fault loh....Originally posted by dotsg:/me back ....
but come back with injury .. leg till now still pain ...
all stefan fault .. hehehehe
DA ge .. can claim MC anot huh?
wahahha...
HELLO IDIOT HOW I KNOW....Originally posted by Moonstriker:Hello f*ck! me |cE^bLend la!!!!!!!!!!!!! >.<