hahaha. i also dont know. do u suggest we start the trend?Originally posted by cwill:huh??
snice when sentosa got thank you speech I duno?? Da ge.....![]()
hahaha. organisers cant do much without good participants. thanks dude, for doing all the photoshots.Originally posted by jOhO:just got home.. super tired.
the pics turned out pretty good actually.. need to do some brightness and contrast edits and they'll be even better.
thanx once again to the organisers. may this sentosa legend live on!!![]()
hahahha. she missed out everyting. its ok, we can always re-brief her.Originally posted by cwill:Hhhhmmm.... we tonite like all never active in channel leh??? why ar??? All like very energetic lor...but sad to say....*sob*sob* Da Jie not here to share our Fun, Joy, Laughter and gossips...reasons..I know, you know, she know, some duno know, some know, but many wanna know.. but I also duno wat to know or not to know....kekekeke!!!![]()
me also duno know wat am I typing!!!!![]()
hahaha. hello. u havent been joining us for actual volleyball for quite a while liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that was quick~!
i applied for sentosa islander card liao... healthy lifestyle dun stop!
think maybe we at least list down the pple that ACTUALLY went so we can tekan the pple that dun go regularly, or used to and then don't anymore.Originally posted by www:hahaha. i also dont know. do u suggest we start the trend?![]()
i woke up late lah~!Originally posted by www:hahaha. hello. u havent been joining us for actual volleyball for quite a while liao.![]()
hahhaa. that could work.Originally posted by jOhO:think maybe we at least list down the pple that ACTUALLY went so we can tekan the pple that dun go regularly, or used to and then don't anymore.![]()
eh... still give u no reason for not playing volleyball.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i woke up late lah~!
dun tell you *hmph*Originally posted by kopiosatu:what happen to estee?
i dunno~ tell meeeee!!
Originally posted by Stefanism:How what?? Who?? when?? Where??i need to know i need to know tell me baby gal coz i need to know~
I think for this Sentosa is a weeky affair, we can give a miss. If not *flooded*Originally posted by www:hahaha. i also dont know. do u suggest we start the trend?![]()
ya ya then she buy us kopi kopi~~~whahahaha!!!Originally posted by www:hahahha. she missed out everyting. its ok, we can always re-brief her.![]()
nod nod x2Originally posted by dotsg:thks those ppl for making this outing so successfull ..
we will be looking forward to the next one ...
hehehe...
most important must thank our Sians's CEO for arrange all this wonderfull outing and borrowing us his sians's canel and sians's beach for this wonderfull outing ...
nod. i go with the suggestion that the thank you stuff be posted in the same thread. less confusion and neater.Originally posted by cwill:I think for this Sentosa is a weeky affair, we can give a miss. If not *flooded*![]()
But in the event the guyz wanna thk u speech we contiue from here inwithin the same thread, what you think??![]()
Originally posted by cwill:ya ya then she buy us kopi kopi~~~whahahaha!!!![]()
agreed x2Originally posted by www:nod. i go with the suggestion that the thank you stuff be posted in the same thread. less confusion and neater.![]()
Originally posted by www:U r welcome... actually I oso not expected to go (forgot how to... but lucky got directions) I oso wanna scout out da place b4 da TRUE race...
ok... as suggested by joho, allow me to fill you guys in on saturday's attendance.
[b]attendees for sentosa
1. callan
2. dotsg
3. wee
4. estee
5. cwill
6. kopi
7. www
8. swatchie
9. dark_slayer
10. stefan
11. lemon
12. joho
13. Qoo
14. angeldark
15. defrosted
16. devil
17. meowsusan
18. millenium
19. honghong
20. loneryu00
attendees for aftermath: dinner, cs, pool and supper
21. kohanson
22. silver
23. edlow
thanks people. thanks for coming. hope u guys enjoyed urself.[/b]
aiyoh, u play too little trivia is it?? superman change in the STORE-ROOM neh~~ hahahahaOriginally posted by www:cant do that all the time these days. u know, aint too many telephone booth around in singapore.![]()
nah.. cwill booked saturday daytime slot liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:part 9 won't be on the 19th rite?
hahaha. but this superman prefer phone booth leh. storeroom difficult to find these days lar.Originally posted by Estee:aiyoh, u play too little trivia is it?? superman change in the STORE-ROOM neh~~ hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by www:nah.. cwill booked saturday daytime slot liao.![]()
huh?? phone booth?? storeroom?? I tot is you tear your colthes and go liao meh, still must change??Originally posted by www:hahaha. but this superman prefer phone booth leh. storeroom difficult to find these days lar.![]()