It is now a proven fact that Liverpool fans (in this case WinBoi84) often mistake Man Utd's success for Liverpools... here is a very specific example...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Pool...![]()
we can be opposing couple during Match Days and loving couple during non-Match Days...Originally posted by BlurSotong:Liverpool ~!~!~!~
think here got more Pool supporter.... me and Da Ge all support Liverpool one .... ~ steady Da Ge ..... ^5 !!!!!1
(*Must intro me the Cheryl hor Da Ge) wakakaak ~ we all liverpool supporter mah !
To date, Liverpool is still the best team in EPL...Originally posted by Stefanism:It is now a proven fact that Liverpool fans (in this case WinBoi84) often mistake Man Utd's success for Liverpools... here is a very specific example...![]()
LAME!Originally posted by WinBoi84:To date, Liverpool is still the best team in EPL...![]()
to date Liverpool juz got trashed by MU 4 - 0Originally posted by WinBoi84:To date, Liverpool is still the best team in EPL...![]()
*Pui ~ who want be loving couple with ya .... kaoz !Originally posted by Stefanism:we can be opposing couple during Match Days and loving couple during non-Match Days...![]()
errrrrrrr........Originally posted by BlurSotong:*Pui ~ who want be loving couple with ya .... kaoz !
/me is guai kia !!!!
you are ah beng + buaya ~
Different wor !!!!
pool? liverpool arh?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Pool...![]()
Ya, Arse...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:pool? liverpool arh?
then arsenal how? arse?
Originally posted by WinBoi84:To date, Liverpool is still the best team in EPL...![]()
How 'bout rephrasing it to English League?Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
maybe in terms of european achievement but certainly not during the inception of the EPL. in this brief tenure, Man U has achieved much more.
viva Rooney's Army!!!!
Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
maybe in terms of european achievement but certainly not during the inception of the EPL. in this brief tenure, Man U has achieved much more.
viva Rooney's Army!!!!
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Nope...
To date, Liverpool have won 18 times in EPL liao...
Wat abt Manure...? Less than 10?![]()
cannot say that... must say English League...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Nope...
To date, Liverpool have won 18 times in EPL liao...
Wat abt Manure...? Less than 10?![]()
kk, same same lah. Also the top flight league in England...Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot say that... must say English League...
EPL was formed in the 90s