ya ya no prob me give you free kong tao bu!!!Originally posted by e|mo:which nitez?
/me jot down... uncle cwill buy fruit punch for me![]()
hello?? mai luan luan *ahem* with me hor~~Originally posted by e|mo:i call her *ahem* liao..
estee *ahem* shy mah..![]()
i also not lesbian watOriginally posted by Estee:hello?? mai luan luan *ahem* with me hor~~i not lesbian~~ eeeeeeeeeeee
then dun do all those shy shyOriginally posted by e|mo:i also not lesbian wat![]()
wahahahahaOriginally posted by Estee:then dun do all those shy shy![]()
smiley things leh~~ very Mao Gu Song Ran~~
morning quite ok still can cope with multi-tasking(chatting while working), but today ah, sooooooooooo many things to do, so stoned now~~Originally posted by dotsg:wahahahaha
hmmmzz.. esteee posting at this time ? ......
muz be eat big snake!Originally posted by dotsg:wahahahaha
hmmmzz.. esteee posting at this time ? ......
whahahahaa 1st 2days give you light duties, tommorrow long weekend mah! So they all ji pai heng li si give you all the works...whahahahaha!!! High Bo??Originally posted by Estee:morning quite still can cope with multitasking(chatting while working), but today ah, sooooooooooo many things to do, so stoned now~~![]()
wah si bey HIGH~~ hahahaOriginally posted by cwill:whahahahaa 1st 2days give you light duties, tommorrow long weekend mah! So they all ji pai heng li si give you all the works...whahahahaha!!! High Bo??![]()
hmmm... so did you all book tixs for kyoad and x-men?Originally posted by www:+Confirmed Attendees+
1. Estee
2. Callan (rem to call dot)
3. dot
4. claries
5. wee
6. elmo
kim_hwoarang, kyoAD and X-men. I cant confirm you folks coz I do not have your contact number. I have pm-ed you guys my mobile number. Do give me a yell if you are joining.
I won't mind if it's YOUR TREAT?Originally posted by cwill:thks for the info mate!!how abt join us for the 3rd time??
paiseh. i wasnt going thru the thread thoroughly.Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm... so did you all book tixs for kyoad and x-men?
both contacts i have... my friends neh![]()