DD..Originally posted by Kopiodua:dear diary
I miss fish and chipz
kopiodua
Dear Diary,Originally posted by fish&chipz:DD...
Itz been a full 10 daez since my stoopid-now-kana-condemned-samsung phone r.i.p~
Been lookg hi n low 4 some good lobang but 2 no avail...since mi juz extended my plan sometime ago n my dead hp is untrade-in-able...![]()
Mi wish 2 hereby condemn samsung 2 eternal everlasting hell~~
..mayhaps tiz is not even enuf 4 e pain it caused... & is gona cost mi~~
PUIzzzzz....
wat pool thing man??Originally posted by www:dear diary,
caught in another dilemma. the pool thing is to be held on the same day when i need to go for class.
stupid pub. they should have arranged the date before the start of the event.
hahaha. tell u on sat. u are coming right?Originally posted by TaDA:wat pool thing man??
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by www:dear diary,
there goes another day. as a working class, u learn to appreciate weekend more, and i'm sure looking forward to that.
the day's good. won another league game (finally) by a close margin. at least, my team can start moving away from the bottom table.
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:Dear Diary
3rd entry
Can anyone tell me y i am feeling so tired??
I try to sleep early but then there are always things in my mind when i try turning in to bed early...
i can just close my eyes and sleep practically everywhere....
in the bus, mrt, class,work, lift.....
feel like a zombie now, with my dark puffy eyes and "pimply" face....
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by Estee:Dear Diary
Pls tell Miss Qoo`~` not to think about things b4 bed, maybe reading a boring book will help~~
"pimply" face might be caused by stress or not enough sleep, please ask Miss Qoo`~` to take care~~
Regards
Estee~~~~![]()
Please thanks Ms Esteeeon my behalf....
and also tell u a secret... but u cannot tell anyone esp estee k???
Envy her flawless and fair complexion...![]()
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by Estee:Dear Diary
muahahahaha, pls tell Miss Qoo`~`, she has no idea how much money i have spent to achieve that~~
i also envy fishnchipz's complexion~~
Regards
Estee~~~~![]()
hhmmm.. how i wish i can have that amt of $ estee spend so that i can also spend it on my face...
Sh*T, tmd~! i just broke a pimple... its bleeding....... tissue Quiccckk........
Dear Qoo`~`,Originally posted by Qoo`~`:dear diary,
2nd entry
I looked into the mirror after lunch and i saw another pimple on my face.....can u tell me what to do with it?? i cant squeeze it coz it might scar my face.. cant use pimple cream coz its too drying for me... how????
Qoo`~`
Dear Estee,Originally posted by Estee:Dear Diary
my good fren just complained say i Boh Sim, never go meet her, then i say wanna ask her go out, ask her wanna watch movie or dinner or drink drink or what? she reply me with DUNNO......sianz 1/2, wait i choose liao she dun like...........haizzzzzzthen i say i'll ask the same group of people, she say sianz, dun wanna meet them, then i say meet me only meh?? then she say, dun wanna meet you also........wah kao, contradicting lady leh~~~
Regards
Estee~~~~
Originally posted by kohanson:Dear diary,
can you do a self intro about yourself?![]()
Dear kohanson & thhong22,Originally posted by thhong22:x 2![]()
Dear fish&chipz,Originally posted by fish&chipz:DD...
2dae saw a woman wif an identical samsung hp tat i used 2 b using...
hope hers r.i.p soon..![]()
Dear TaDa,Originally posted by TaDA:Dear Diary,
y is woman so troublesome?? Try to help them solve problem kana scolded. Must say things like dun worry la, this will be over soon la, or wad then they will happy.....
What is the point of saying things that like may not happen??
Might as well helpl them right?? haha, woman are pointless man...
*siams all the eggs all the woman reading this are throwing at me![]()