Dear DiaryOriginally posted by www:dear diary,
pls tell estee to rest at home if she is unwell. after all, she has her new phone to play with.
dear diary,Originally posted by Estee:Dear Diary
pls tell www that i want to rest leh, but the temptation to go out is toooooo strong~~ =P my phone ermmm, i figured all things out last night b4 i sleep liao, haha, what else to play with leh??
ple tell kopi, i just had my new 6610 last night, how can gib to him??
Regards
Estee~~~~![]()
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by www:dear diary,
please tell estee that she might feel even sicker if she risks spending late night when unwell. unless its about getting an MC for friday, thats a different story altogether...
dear diary,Originally posted by cwill:Dear Diary
Hear Estee had just bought herself a new mobile, but sad to say she is yet to invite me out for a nice Lunch or Dinner which she promise months back. Nevertheless I'm contented that she have work hard to get something she always wanted and she deserved it. *pat her back* Job well done.
As for my most respectful www, in the event if you're up tight. Do drop me a mail or you know how to reach me, I will be your outmost service. Life have to go on with regards of what the world is turning to but always remember what's your needs to survive, and your wants to content.
So much of my words which they are not from any literature or abstract that you can find.....
Take Care Best Wishes.....
Love
~Will~
n u still got drunk 2day... but i think better then last nite... cos u still can recognise us..... wahahhahaOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:Dear Diary,
today went to zouk winebar and got drunk...........and got molested!!!!!!
......tamade ah dot.........one day i will get my revenge..............
Yours Sincerly,
BoYisHbOy
Originally posted by thhong22:n u still got drunk 2day... but i think better then last nite... cos u still can recognise us..... wahahhaha![]()
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by cwill:Dear Diary
Hear Estee had just bought herself a new mobile, but sad to say she is yet to invite me out for a nice Lunch or Dinner which she promise months back. Nevertheless I'm contented that she have work hard to get something she always wanted and she deserved it. *pat her back* Job well done.
As for my most respectful www, in the event if you're up tight. Do drop me a mail or you know how to reach me, I will be your outmost service. Life have to go on with regards of what the world is turning to but always remember what's your needs to survive, and your wants to content.
So much of my words which they are not from any literature or abstract that you can find.....
Take Care Best Wishes.....
Love
~Will~