Dear Diary,Originally posted by Stefanism:Dear diary
its has been the first morning for da past 2 3 mths dat im able to wake up and feel so good... life is normal again... Stefan is back again... but... he is a changed man... HE'S BETTER NOW BABY! so Diary if u eva have time... drop me a line... i think we could get something going here... *winkz*
Stefan
Dear diaryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Dear Diary,
Now it is our turn to worry...
bye bye
dear diary,Originally posted by Stefanism:Dear diary
dun feel good todae... although da real Stefan is finally back... but... something is still amiss... wonder wad it is...
Stefan
Dear diaryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dear diary,
i think it must be his brains
bye bye
dear diary,Originally posted by Stefanism:Dear diary
tok to someone i havent tok to for more than 2mths... she juz asked me to be her bf..... and she really meant it.... too bad... im not ready... y... wrong timing lah sister!
Stefan
dear diaryOriginally posted by www:dear diary,
please let stefan knows that i am always ready to help.
dear diary,Originally posted by Stefanism:dear diary
pls ask da ge wad he wan to help? i dun like 3some leh...
Stefan
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:dear diary,
Dear Diary,
The weekend for me have been bo liao and super sianz.... down with cough n headache on sat, which means i cant go sentosa... which also means I m really the [b]housefly coz it was damn hot and sunny on sat...
Sun was keane's birthday.... yeah, he is finally 1 yr old.. had a big celebration for him, as usual everyone came and the atmosphere was like CNY like that... Bought him a big cake, 2Kg from prima deli.... with Tooo00-too0 train on it..... he so excited tat he refuse to let go of the cake box..... hahhaha.. soooooooo cute......
oh yes, finally got the 6610.. but i better than esteee.. i go it for free.. in a rather stupid way... coz i used my 6510 to trade in n the value of it is 200 while it only cost 168 to buy the fne w/o trade in.....[/b]
Originally posted by www:Dear Diary
dear diary,
pls let qoo that intensive research has been conducted and we are glad to inform her that she is not the [b]housefly.
www[/b]
Dear DiaryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dear diary,
i am getting paid to do nuthing again
bye bye