Dear DiaryOriginally posted by Stefanism:Dear diary
Upon reading other people's diary(i know its rude... but its in da damn thread!)posts... i wish to clarify one thing... Qoo is not da fly deity or in hokkien Haw Sin! Upon some research and observation by our Life Scientists and Rocket Scientists from NASA (Singapore Branch)... we have already determined the negative factor... because it is a very sensitive matter... the masses were not informed about it to prevent a crisis... now my own diary....
Like i said... my old fren asked me to be her bf... n im not ready yet... but we kept msging each other yesterday... is this rebounding? i think i need time to recover from all these... have to go for my physical fitness test at 4:30pm... totally no confidence in all the stations... especially chin up sit up and my 2.4... something which i could easily finish within 9mins in da past... now... i dunno... i feel like there is a 100ton weight on me... hope i can pass... although entering army earlier isnt all dat bad... i wouldnt want to miss the Sians Chalet for anything rite?! sigh... so help me God!
Stefan
u went SSB? how come did see u....Originally posted by BlueMe:Dear Diary........
Came back fr Sunset bay last wkn, now my skin so damn burning red and painful! Save me...............!
Had oso watch Matrix, a bit sad........Not at interesting as i expected.
Dear diaryOriginally posted by Estee:Dear Diary
Pls tell stefan to buck up for the Sians chalet's sake, brother mai think too much eh sai bo??
Regards
Estee~~~~![]()
dear diary,Originally posted by Callan:Dear Diary,
Sian.....no.....really sibei sian....there is no business....there is no work....and therefore there is no money. Nuff said. Besically I'm broke. And I hate to be broke. I seem to have lost my ability to live.
I'm also fustrated. My family is throwing everything at me. Everything seems to be my fault. No money, I know, I'm trying. No peace, hey, I'm not the one quarreling here. No time, you want me to solve the problem of money, so you got to give me time to look for business right? Big irony!
And I wonder why the hell do I have to be the peacemaker between my ex gf and her bf. One is calling me to tell me what a pest he is and the other is calling me(How the hell did he get my number in the first place?!) to tell me how miserable he is. I seriously wonder what the hell is going on in my life now that lead to shit like that.
LIFE SUCKS!
dear diary,Originally posted by Callan:Dear Diary,
Sian.....no.....really sibei sian....there is no business....there is no work....and therefore there is no money. Nuff said. Besically I'm broke. And I hate to be broke. I seem to have lost my ability to live.
I'm also fustrated. My family is throwing everything at me. Everything seems to be my fault. No money, I know, I'm trying. No peace, hey, I'm not the one quarreling here. No time, you want me to solve the problem of money, so you got to give me time to look for business right? Big irony!
And I wonder why the hell do I have to be the peacemaker between my ex gf and her bf. One is calling me to tell me what a pest he is and the other is calling me(How the hell did he get my number in the first place?!) to tell me how miserable he is. I seriously wonder what the hell is going on in my life now that lead to shit like that.
LIFE SUCKS!
dear diary,Originally posted by Stefanism:Dear diary
nothing to post.... juz wanna tell dagester dat sat is indeed coming... but dun too high hope if not i stress ah! still unsuccessful in asking my classmates to come down... n nobody is encouraging me... maybe nobody knows my class im da only guy around?
Stefan