dear diary,Originally posted by kopiosatu:Dear Diary,
i won't be experiencing any paycut... just bonus freeze
bye bye
dear diary,Originally posted by Estee:Dear Diary
Pls tell www that staying in the sun for too long will basically mean i am wasting my money doing facial(2 mths no go liao though), but Miss Qoo`~` never go facial, maybe she can gib it a try~~ maybe it does work?? (pointing to life specimens ah dot and www)
whereas for me leh, dun worry, i will always SUPPORT sentosa outings, except that i'll be in the shade~~ =P
Regards
Estee~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:dear diary,
Dear Diary
was scammed by someone nicked Clay in #sgforums last nite... he/she calls herself Shufen or Eileen... gave me her number upon request... until now not even a sound from her... anyway... back to the the main point... if Qoo's colleague chooses to remain miffed over such a small thing n refuses to understand then he is not being a really nice guy... unless of coz he errr especially wans her to be present... for some obvious reason... den he do have a little reason to feel disappointed n act pissed... but anyway... tell Qoo dat we will not be angry at her for not attending our outings... coz we understand... juz bring along some pretty meimeis n a few cartons of Malboros... we'll forgive her naturally... and todae is going to be another boring day...
Stefan
we have a new thread~~Originally posted by cwill:Dear Diary
I lost my way today AGAIN, but I end up meeting the guyz at mdm wong; what a relive to have bump in to them. Thks for the direction way home~~~
will
Aiya wo u mi lu ler.....siao liao lost again, this time online.......Originally posted by Estee:
you're welcomed, heheOriginally posted by cwill:Aiya wo u mi lu ler.....siao liao lost again, this time online.......
Thanks Da jie![]()