Originally posted by skinnybeanie:well, practise makes perfect.
I'm not good in cooking too, but thank God my hubby still enjoys the meals i prepare
true true.. reminded me of the one time i cooked la la for my hubby. Forgot to soak them in salt water first and end up having a sandy dish... and my hubby still wallop the whole dish and say yummy!Originally posted by the Bear:this, i've learnt: what makes anything you cook special is the time, care and love you put into it
you do that for your husband, he'll feel blessed and loved...
u can always get a husband who cooks, and learn from him.Originally posted by blurgirl:i am bad at cooking ;p
wonder will i make a good wife in future![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:i am bad at cooking ;p
Originally posted by jOhO:u can always get a husband who cooks, and learn from him.![]()
you still have plenty of time to polish up on the aspectOriginally posted by blurgirl:i am bad at cooking ;p
yup, food can be bought, but not love..Originally posted by sillyme:cooking can be learnt... more importantly is u love each other mah..
Originally posted by jOhO:how come it's eventually ALWAYS about food and cooking with u guys?? skinny and silly must be u two!!![]()
but blurgirl will be grossed out when bear eats those, ahem... not so pretty food...Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... maybe u can marry bear...![]()
eh.. i can cook leh. can bear cook? heeh if cannot then we'd make a good couple.Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... maybe u can marry bear...![]()
i dun think i started it....Originally posted by jOhO:how come it's eventually ALWAYS about food and cooking with u guys?? skinny and silly must be u two!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. i can cook leh. can bear cook? heeh if cannot then we'd make a good couple.![]()
but he's got someone else already leh.![]()
will he want me?Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... maybe u can marry bear...![]()
ya hor... you reminded me!Originally posted by sillyme:i thought u are marrying Master and kopiosatu?
maybe sillyme want??Originally posted by blurgirl:will he want me?![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:will he want me?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... maybe u can marry bear...![]()
dun tell me ah bear went into hibernation liaozOriginally posted by sillyme:ah bear.... how?
i am a ball to be tossed around...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe sillyme want??
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maybe sillyme want??
then give your stomach to poor blurgirl lor... so tat she can practise her cooking..Originally posted by the Bear:if she'll wants me, i'd be flattered.. but my heart's already given to someone else
they want me, not i want them.Originally posted by sillyme:i thought u are marrying Master and kopiosatu?
Originally posted by jOhO:they want me, not i want them.![]()