dun say let that lah... we are just concerned about your zhong shen da shi!Originally posted by blurgirl:i am a ball to be tossed around...![]()
then get to know each other well lor..Originally posted by sillyme:i still dunno her well leh![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then get to know each other well lor..
/me exits, pulling along jOhO and ah Bear.
think i just heard master's and kopi's heart breaking into pieces...Originally posted by jOhO:they want me, not i want them.![]()
yeah for a guy, that's pretty good huh? oh well... unfortunately no demand from girls leh..Originally posted by sillyme:so high demand ah??
dun frown leh.. me also concern abt your zhong shen da shi...Originally posted by sillyme:![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah for a guy, that's pretty good huh? oh well... unfortunately no demand from girls leh..
i might really turn gay one of these days.![]()
arr dun worree... they have a lot of super glue in stock.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think i just heard master's and kopi's heart breaking into pieces...
think master and kopi preparing homecoming party liaozzOriginally posted by jOhO:i might really turn gay one of these days.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun frown leh.. me also concern abt your zhong shen da shi...
ahha so who's in charge of the food?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think master and kopi preparing homecoming party liaozz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:kum ni na, helping the sians boost activity![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ok lor... /me reach hand out to grab blurgirl's hand
Originally posted by jOhO:
[b]*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*ding*[/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:arr dun worree... they have a lot of super glue in stock.![]()
simi sleep??? i'm here now~ so u lost the bet!Originally posted by sillyme:finished sleeping in lessons? i won the bet... money?>
uh oh... steering to pot luck soon...Originally posted by jOhO:ahha so who's in charge of the food?
Originally posted by blurgirl:i am a ball to be tossed around...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi sleep??? i'm here now~ so u lost the bet!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ahha so who's in charge of the food?
/preparing ang pow..Originally posted by sillyme:wedding bells?? not so fast lah..
wah.. not so fast meaning it's a possibility lar...Originally posted by sillyme:wedding bells?? not so fast lah..
i never sleep.Originally posted by sillyme:u here now.. but u slept JUST NOW...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/preparing ang pow..
eh , not so fast ah...
/put back money in GSS fund..