i give u 1 yr to save lah..Originally posted by sillyme:so that means i got at least 10mths...
Originally posted by jOhO:wow... the ULTIMATE lollipop... good move my friend!![]()
y jealous??Originally posted by jOhO:jealous?![]()
yeah man.. can't u see, i'm furiously taking notes.Originally posted by the Bear:and we thought he was playing hard to get
what a move
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man.. can't u see, i'm furiously taking notes.![]()
ic ic... well good for you then!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:y jealous??
me ming2 hua1 you3 zhu3 liao.
Not available in market anymore!
i suppose if one loves to cook, can be classified as foodie too.Originally posted by jOhO:eheheh not really lar... anything goes for me, and i dun go out JUST to taste something. altho i dun mind going if my frens jio...
unless u call my love for cooking also part of the "foodie" group... then ok lar.. i'm a foodie!!
haven't done much cooking recently tho... last time in australia cook at work AND at home. was great to have the industrial type jet flames burning my eyebrows!!![]()
right then! it'll be my pleasure to join this elite group of yours.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i suppose if one loves to cook, can be classified as foodie too.
u can leave your cards wif me.. i take very good care of them..Originally posted by jOhO:arghhhh
i just got activated to go to the PC show..
i think i better leave my credit cards at home.![]()
she's busy preparing her shopping list..Originally posted by sillyme:i take credit card liao leh.. she never respond too..
thk q!Originally posted by jOhO:ic ic... well good for you then!![]()
actually i'm more in the shoppie group.Originally posted by jOhO:right then! it'll be my pleasure to join this elite group of yours.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:actually i'm more in the shoppie group.
But then, i can wear 2 hats
Originally posted by jOhO:haven't done much cooking recently tho... last time in australia cook at work AND at home. was great to have the industrial type jet flames burning my eyebrows!!![]()
i'd let u have them, but like u said u already have the ultimate LOLLIPOP from someone else, why would u need mine?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u can leave your cards wif me.. i take very good care of them..
/rubbing hands together
/glint in my eyes![]()
yeah man... u've had experiece with those industrial stoves..?Originally posted by the Bear:trouble with cooking at home is the absence of the blast-furnace type flames...
sometimes, they're very necessary and cooking at home is very frustrating when you do not have them...
especially when using a wok..
ur card got enuff money or not ;pOriginally posted by sillyme:i take credit card liao leh.. she never respond too..
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man... u've had experiece with those industrial stoves..?
damn SHIOK man... but hor.. er burning stuff is much easier. that's why they all have to toss the wok and keep adding oil! ahhaha![]()
hubby coming only at 6 leh.Originally posted by sillyme:4.30 liao.. not going home??
Originally posted by blurgirl:ur card got enuff money or not ;p
no lah, busy catching bugs lor, help me leh
when it comes to sponsors for shopping, the more the merrier!!Originally posted by jOhO:i'd let u have them, but like u said u already have the ultimate LOLLIPOP from someone else, why would u need mine?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ok gtg guys and gals.... PC show is calling.
wonder if i can get any pics there today? *brings camera along*![]()