i like "butterfly"Originally posted by sillyme:i eating hum zhin bairng now.. vendor bring food to make us happy
remember to give me VIP discount k?Originally posted by sillyme:sure sure... i'm planning to open a shop to sell computer and console games
Originally posted by blurgirl:i help u test the games, hohoho
people here screaming its 5pm!
i going off ard 5.15pm hor, dun miss me ;p
sighz... who's gonna keep me accompanied till 6???Originally posted by blurgirl:i help u test the games, hohoho
people here screaming its 5pm!
i going off ard 5.15pm hor, dun miss me ;p
me too! sweet and oozy ..~~ yummy drool ~~~~Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like "butterfly"
Originally posted by the Bear:hope not the pirated stuff... last weekend, Queensway pirates got busted...
still waiting with bated breath for Soul Calibur 2 for PS2
esp sillymeOriginally posted by sillyme:we will definitely miss u!!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like "butterfly"
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:just kidding bou' the taking notes..
You are right, being oneself is the best. Can't be acting all the time..
U have hamster in the office?? gosh... such privilege..
drooling too...Originally posted by blurgirl:me too! sweet and oozy ..~~ yummy drool ~~~~
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:remember to give me VIP discount k?![]()
the one i have a home also losing fur..Originally posted by the Bear:actually, few people know i've got a hamster in the office.. used to be 2 but one passed on.. that one very cute.. super obese and very naughty
this one old already.. losing fur..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sighz... who's gonna keep me accompanied till 6???
i only play very simple games. Preferable those IQ puzzle ones. No RPG for me..Originally posted by sillyme:u play games meh?? but anyway, if my shop opens.. i give u and bear VVVVVVVVVIP privileges lah
Originally posted by sillyme:i wil mah.. but 6.30 who keep me company?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the one i have a home also losing fur..
he's a father of 3
so who keep ah bear companied till 7-ish??Originally posted by the Bear:i will... meeting people at the pub at 7-ish...
not much else to do until then.. people in office also winding down...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i only play very simple games. Preferable those IQ puzzle ones. No RPG for me..
thanks for the super VIP privileges...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so who keep ah bear companied till 7-ish??
my sister keeps them.Originally posted by the Bear:they're so cute
both mine were male.. they fought so separate cages for them.. now 1 empty cage
can't believe i've had this one for more than 2 1/2 years already.. it was already fully grown when i got it... very old for a dwarf hamster..
Originally posted by sillyme:u play games meh?? but anyway, if my shop opens.. i give u and bear VVVVVVVVVIP privileges lah
hmmm... on 1st try... looks like my kinda game.Originally posted by sillyme:talking about iq games.. i don't think u saw this thread...http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=47607
oh..........Originally posted by the Bear:past 6 run off already.. got to get there by public transport...