me too!Originally posted by sillyme:gee... i just realised i didn't even read the other threads today...
Originally posted by the Bear:oh! kam sia very much!
used to play RPGs.. now, brain don't want to work so hard, so now i play mindless fighting games like Tekken 4
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my sister keeps them.
started out with 1 male and 1 female. Then out pops 3. The female one is very fierce, always whallop the male till bleeding, so gotta separate them
i find the hamsters a tad too smelly... maybe my sis didn't clean them well.
Prefer my doggie. Sweeter and much more huggable
bye bye blurgirl!Originally posted by blurgirl:bye!
see u all on Monday!)
*waves*
Originally posted by blurgirl:bye!
see u all on Monday!)
*waves*
same stuff for my sis' hamsters leh... maybe she'snot diligent with the bedding changingOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. mine not much smell.. got sand for them to clean, pine shavings for their bedding and all that.. and change the bedding regularly..
when the hamsters were younger, gave them baths with special soap..
now left 1 with not much fur, so leave it be in the sand bath
Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. used to play intelligent games too.. adventure games from sierra were my favs...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:same stuff for my sis' hamsters leh... maybe she'snot diligent with the bedding changing
Originally posted by the Bear:in the past, i enjoyed Day of the Tentacle amongst others.. and there was this weird game i finished.. Phantasmagoria or something.. those, had to think...
now, i enjoy beating the crap out of opponents with 3 main characters in Tekken 4
Heihachi, King and Murdock
fun
gosh.. u shouldn't be feeling them EVERYTHING!!Originally posted by the Bear:dunno leh.. my friend's hamsters also very smelly
oh, my hamster has disgusting dietary habits for hamsters... the one that died also.. they ate EVERYTHING we ate... that includes chickenwings, pork ribs, sweets, cake, kueh.. whatever
they seem to enjoy the non-hamster food very much!
Originally posted by sillyme:i think there's a Syberia which got good ratings.. gonna take a look.. i just completed splinter cell..intelligent game too.. mayb getting raven shield...
Originally posted by the Bear:that's cool.. but the closest thing i'll do these days is to tinker with the old Diablo (not even Diablo 2!)
looking for a blast from the past for my GBA... the Lost Vikings!
i loved that game
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gosh.. u shouldn't be feeling them EVERYTHING!!
well, we feed almost everything to my dog too. She even take abalone during new year. And at times, she gets some bird nest too. Ho mia...
wise choice to stick to the seed diet...Originally posted by the Bear:it kinda started when someone bought some grasshoppers for his pet at home.. one ran away, jumped into the cage, was promptly caught and eaten by one of the hamsters!
thought maybe other things it'll also eat.. so started the "let's see if they'll eat this" diet
now that the remaining one is old, it's on a strict seed diet
Originally posted by sillyme:lost vikings.. oh yeah.. that was a classic.. cute and fun... didn't manage to finish it though...
aiya.. i want to go home leh... so sian... must wait till 6.30
Originally posted by the Bear:never finished it either.. they've released it for the GBA that's why i want to get it now
yah... nuts... i want to go off too.. but i'm waiting until about 6:15
at the Republic S'pore Yacht Club - west coast areaOriginally posted by sillyme:so where's the buffet dinner beanie?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:at the Republic S'pore Yacht Club - west coast area
no plans for u tonite?
not going shopping with blurgirl?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:at the Republic S'pore Yacht Club - west coast area
no plans for u tonite?
not going shopping with blurgirl?
Originally posted by sillyme:
at least u zoom off at 6.15... for me, 6.30 means shutdown machine and [b]start working...[/b]
wat show are u planning to go for??Originally posted by sillyme:hahaha.... she gone with the wind today...i wanted to catch a 5plus show right after work leh... but looks like i'll know what i wanna do once i'm done here
next time i can organise makan there!Originally posted by the Bear:wah!! yacht club!
exclusive